投稿100件到達!

in Hive JP4 years ago

200524.png

投稿数が100件を超えました。三日坊主なことが多い私ですが、HIVE (Steemit) を始めて半年続いています。自分でもビックリ!

平均して3日に1回程度、英作文を投稿してきましたが、英語スキルは・・・。たぶん、向上しているのでしょう笑。これからも続けていきたいと思います(たまに長期で休むかもしれませんが笑)。

Sort:  

Congratulations @imota! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 900 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!