“Spring Has Come? 春がきた?”

in Hive JP3 years ago (edited)

2C108D2D-3D0F-4804-96CF-27A03B735525.jpeg

“Spring Has Come?”

Finally, almost all the snow has melted. The weather is getting warmer . Yet, still unstable. I smell the fresh spring wind. The day before yesterday was snowy, windy, and cold. I took these photos a few days ago.

Pussy willows are blooming everywhere. Also, I noticed that our pine trees are way taller than last summer. My husband had to trim some of the branches which might touch the power lines. I feel sorry but we had to do this for the hurricane season. Luckily or not, yesterday’s wind knocked down many trees in my neighborhood but my trees are safe.

However, my neighbor’s tree was knocked down and is leaning on my small trees! Phew! They have to get their big trees away soon otherwise the big tree is going to fall on my property! I hope nothing is going to be a serious situation!

“春がきた?”

やっとほぼ雪がとけました。気温が少しずつ暖かくなってはきましたが、まだ不安定です。新鮮な風のにおいから春の訪れを少しずつ感じます。一昨日は雪が降り強風で寒かったです。この写真は数日前に撮影したものです。

ネコヤナギがあちこちに咲いています。家の松の木は去年の夏に比べるとかなり成長して大きくなりました。電線に触れる部分は危険なので、台風などに備えて枝の剪定をしました。切ってしまうのは心苦しいですが仕方ありません。その後すぐに強風で近所の木がかなり倒れていました。

家の木は無事でしたが、隣の大きな木が倒れてきて、家の細い背が高い木がその倒れてきた大きな木を支えている状態です!危ないので早く木をなんとかしてほしいですが、無事に切って欲しいです。大事にならなければいいのですが…。家の木が生き残ってほしいです。

2D4A982F-3D3A-456B-9B4A-7475F9516FBC.jpeg

612CAA81-D1BB-4AE4-BCC5-AE3D7EF15AFE.jpeg

BA22F183-DA5F-4AFC-9A51-0F97F493B36B.jpeg
My Site: https://koto-art.wixsite.com/mysite-1

Sort:  

わわっ!土が見えますね!
こちらも先日強風で枝がたくさん落ちていました。
ネコヤナギからワンちゃんのアングルがいいですね〜もしかしてとても大変な体勢で撮りました?

はい、やっと土が見えました!この写真よりさらにとけてほとんど雪がなくなりました〜。そちらも強風だったのですね?!
ちょうどよい目の高さのネコヤナギに道路が坂道で、かがまずに撮れました。笑 
でも、おっしゃっている意味わかります。すごい低い姿勢で撮る写真、またはすごい背伸びする撮り方、わりと好きでよくやります。側から見たらすごい姿勢ですよね。笑