A bowl of rice with sashimi on top. KAISEN-DON

in Hive JP3 years ago

KAISEN-DON is very delicious.
I went to Miyako City the other day. And I ate fresh KAISEN-DON. Sea urchin, salmon roe, scallops, tuna, octopus are all fresh. it tastes very good.

IMG_2209.jpg

IMG_2208.jpg

The sea was also beautiful.

IMG_2211.jpg

Have you ever eaten KAISEN-DON?

Japanese

私は先日、三陸の宮古市に行き新鮮なKAISEN-DONを食べてきましたよー。
ちょうど6月から解禁になったウニを食べたくて行ったんです。
そしてイクラ、ホタテ、マグロ、タコなど、すべて新鮮な海鮮がどっさりのった海鮮丼。
滅茶苦茶美味しかったですね。

海も綺麗でした~。

ウニの時期は8月までなので、あと一回くらいは行きたいなぁ~^^

最後までお読みいただきありがとうございます。



I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

nori-300b.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
HIVE ON!
@skyleap
27-July-2021

Sort:  

Looks good man! kaisen don, I had one in winter, was good though I am not a huge sashimi fan, it was worth the price.
I know you must be happy with all the gold medal Japan has won so far!

PS. Did you get in on hashpalette?

Yes, Japanese athletes are very active in the Olympics. I am excited to watch TV every day. Thank you.

なんて豪華な海鮮丼でしょう!私も食べたーい!

実は前から三陸辺りで海鮮丼を食べることに憧れておりました。雰囲気としてイメージしていたことを skyleap さんの記事で確認することができました。

海の風景もきれいですね。

良いものを見せていただきました。ありがとうございました。

三陸の新鮮な海鮮丼は、めちゃめちゃ美味しかったですね!
私のオススメは、宮古駅前のすみよしさんかな。機会があればぜひ一度^^

ウニは突然食べたくなりますね。これはものすごく美味しそう〜うらやましすぎますー!そのうち日本に帰れたら絶対海鮮丼食べたいです。写真だけでもありがたいです^_^

そうなんですよね~ウニが突然食べたくなりました(笑)
生ウニって今年は不作だったようで、なかなかお店には出回らないので貴重です。
塩ウニとか焼きウニも美味しいんですが、やはり生ウニが一番!美味しかったですよ~^^