Sort: Β 

Lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ heheh 🀣🀣🀣🀣 you are eating strange things lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£..
You go dey chop snake lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£.

Ahhhhh really,you think I am a fox in nature too lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ oya na no Wahala lol

Hmm, me I use to eat anything edible oo, hehe. As long as I see that people eat it, I can eat it except it is not okay with my system.

I think so because you have bared that name for a while now and it is forming in your personality, hehe, so you should consider getting a new name, my advice though.

Lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ heheheh you are not okay at all lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£, I think this is the best time to check the qualities of a fox and get back to me on your findings...

Please do that and see why I love the name okay

Hahaha, of course the fox has good qualities too but then it has one particular quality that most times it exhibits which is the tendency of forsaking his friend πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, they only care about themselves, which is good but heartbreaking πŸ˜….

Well, I'm not checking anything sha, if you have anything to say, say it and I was only saying what was on my mind, if you like the name keep it, it's your name not mine, hehehe.

Thank you oh, now you know..
Leave my name for me like that, if you don't like it leave it 😏😏😏😏😏😏

You're welcome Foxy πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, I have leave you oo, I was not even holding you before 🀣🀣

Yes leave my name and don't call it again if you don't like it