Sort:  

Please tell @quduus1, he has not tried it and he is making noise in my ear 😜.

Lolz 😂🤣🤣 I don't want it only if it is coming from you into my mouth then I will gladly accept it with love

Hahaha, look at him oo, what are you saying? If it is that one it means you don't want to have a taste of that delicious meal nau, stay there and be waiting for who will feed you like a baby, old man 😂😂😂

LOL 🤣🤣🤣🤣 shame on you for talking to me like that lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣, I will hate you lol 🤣🤣🤣...

Don't come into my dm again lol

Hahaha, try hating me and let's see how far you can go with that, lolz. It's because I said the truth that is why you are feeling angry with me abi? Well it's not like it's a new thing 🤣🤣, enjoy being angry at your baby girl 😂😂.

You see that dm that you are talking about, it is for the both of us, I will stop by anytime I want to 😏

Ahhhhhhhg I hate you Lol 😂😂, I will leave every dm for you alone Lol 😂😂😂 which baby girl Lol 😂😂😂😂..
You this grown up woman lol 🤣🤣🤣 old enough to be a mum Lol 😂😂😂...
Noooo run Lol 🤣🤣🤣
Sad Rest In Peace GIF

Hahaha, crazy fox, I don't have your time, it's me you are calling old woman now abi? No problem sha, I'm someone's baby girl, hehe.

Keep running away from our dm, lolz, I will look for you to wherever you ran to 😂😂

Okay yes but from my babe lolz 😂🤣🤣

Wait who be that babe 🤔🤔

Hope na my babe na lol 🤣🤣🤣@hopestylist se I lie??

I just dey wait for her to say pim, jus pim oo

Lolz 😂🤣🤣 ahhh see this one lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣 she no wan reply me...
@hopestylist ohhhhhh

Why are you shouting my name in the public this kind of hot afternoon? 😅😅

Ahhhhh I don't need to answer that first, did you see what I said up ahead...
Go and check it asap

I don say pim oo 😅😅

You get lucky say you talk the pim, if not 😁😁

Hahaha, thank God oo 😂😂

Hahaha, why you dey ask me? Che you say it's over naw?

Heheheheh you better shift Lol 😂😂😂
Answer @khingstan he wants to know Lol 😂😂😂

Hahaha, you should be the one to tell him nau, it's you that said what you said 😂😂

Ahhh you are goat 🐐🐐🐐🐐 don't talk to me again

It's a word that can only be aired by men, I mean men💪

I've been waiting and I'm still waiting

Lolz 😂🤣🤣 leave hope, she isa confused human being, she doesn't know what she wants