You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #48 - "Food"

in Speak Peace β€’ last year

Ahhhhhhhg I hate you Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, I will leave every dm for you alone Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ which baby girl Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..
You this grown up woman lol 🀣🀣🀣 old enough to be a mum Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚...
Noooo run Lol 🀣🀣🀣
Sad Rest In Peace GIF

Sort: Β 

Hahaha, crazy fox, I don't have your time, it's me you are calling old woman now abi? No problem sha, I'm someone's baby girl, hehe.

Keep running away from our dm, lolz, I will look for you to wherever you ran to πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Ahhhh weytin you dey talk sef???
Whose baby girl are you ???
No dey follow me joke aswear..

Se you dey yne mi mi Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Wednesday Morning GIF by MOODMAN

I'm not your baby nau, I'm someone's baby, so you don't have to be afraid, it's not you jhur πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

You that is running from billing, biko oo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

LOL 🀣🀣🀣🀣 you want to kill me Abi lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣... okay na go and meet ur baby oh..
If I hear I miss you again ahhh

Hahaha, why will I want to kill you? You are someone that I hold dear and by the way I can't even kill anyone bit to mention you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

I'm going to meet him oo, see you, I will not answer you.
Don't worry I won't miss you jhur, I will just be looking for your trouble 😏

Ahhhh you can go, it's over

Hahaha, I've heard that before and I still have the same answer and response to you, just remember how the last time ended when you said it's over, hehe.