Sort:  

Abeg shift

Lol 🤣🤣🤣

But what? Omoyoruba 🙄🙄

Lolz 😂🤣🤣🤣🤣 I will reserve my comment Omo delta

You need to comment that reserve oo

Abi oo, no place to even reserve comments, the ones when people don reserve since still dey there, lolz

Hehe 😁😁

Lolz 🤣🤣

Lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣 them send you ni??? Lolz 😂🤣🤣🤣 warn ya self lolz 🤣🤣

I'm the ambassador for response affairs 😇😇

Lolz 😂🤣 peeele ambassador isonu lolz 😂🤣🤣

Éshae, mo mbor
É fumi 5 minutes

No oo, talk to me, omoyoruba, no place to reserve comments, hehe.

Ahhhh you are missing me too much lolz 😂🤣🤣 you do this when you miss or I lie?

Hahaha, see you, fine, yes I'm missing you, a lot but now I won't anymore because I think I'm ready to be available again, hehe, so put on your engagement shoes, hehe.

LOL 🤣🤣🤣🤣 heheh 😂😂😂😂 see this old woman Lol 😂😂😂😂

The old woman that you are missing so much, hehe, don't worry she misses you too 😂😂