Sort: Β 

LOL 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 taaaaaah I don't miss you lol 🀣🀣🀣 I have taken it back Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I miss no one Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..

Any plans today??(

See you, deny it all you can but me I know that you are missing me even more now and that is why you are confused, lolz.

Well, I will be going to the market today, I want to prepare soup, hehe. What about you?

Ahhhhhh Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ wife material lol 🀣🀣🀣 Omo mi lol 🀣🀣🀣..
Obim..
I am not missing you Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I am chatting with you Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ so how will I miss you lol...

Which soup are you preparing??
Hmmmm wife material Lol

Hahaha who is your obim? Please oo, stop it, you that have been rejecting me back to back since morning πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Well, I'm preparing Egusi pepper soup with pork meat, hehe.

LOL 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 you are my πŸ’“ Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you or no one Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I am not rejecting you Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you are rejecting me Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚...

Egusi pepper soup Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I don't eat pork meat ohhh lol...
Is it not pig meat???

Yes jhur, I'm rejecting you because you are a fox, I can't trust a fox with matters of the heart πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Oh really!! I actually thought you won't like it, yes it's pig meat, hehehe

Lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ heheh 🀣🀣🀣🀣 you are eating strange things lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£..
You go dey chop snake lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£.

Ahhhhh really,you think I am a fox in nature too lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ oya na no Wahala lol