Sort:  

chai this woman has finished me, please help me ask her how she saw me o?

Don’t lie😂

Hehehehe 🤣🤣🤣 no mind her lolz 😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Mind yourself like this o

Hehehe 🤣🤣🤣🤣 lol 🤣🤣 how far na , you no go church yesterday ni

No I didn't, I was home, I am on my way to school now

Ohhhh you have settled the letter stuff

Lie ke, God dey na

Hehehehe una don cast una self lol 🤣 hehehehehe 😂😂😂😂 see bad combo lol 🤣🤣🤣

Chai mind her, she she suppose burst person nyash open for here, well it was a one time thing😊

Ahhhhh lol 🤣🤣🤣 shame on you lol 🤣🤣🤣 hehehehe 🤣🤣

Hehehe. I just got here oooooo. Omo this one na confirm balance diet.

Heheheh lol 🤣🤣 this is age giving food lol 🤣🤣🤣 bad combo lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Indeed it is🤣🤣🤣🤣

Lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣 mad oh lol 🤣🤣

Which system change
Are you now a doctor?

Ahh lolz 😂🤣 sofo squad lol 🤣🤣🤣@treasuree and you

Mtchewww 😏

Ahhh your mouth want to tear lol 🤣

Free me small 😂

Goo na, I no get time

I have never heard of such combinations before, I wonder the kind of indigestion you will get, aside this, how would the food pass your throat 😂😂

Imagine Lol 😂😂😂 I am just wondering Lol 😂😂😂😂 some people go just dey eat life shorting meals Lol 😂😂😂😂😂