Sort: Β 

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, I think say na small small I talk, shey anybody hear me ni?

Hehehehe you must be getting seriously old lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣 because of this food lol 🀣🀣

No be me O, lepa me, ask @treasuree, if to say I fit do the combination, I for don follow fat

Heheheh you are fat in the spirit lol 🀣 hehehe 🀣🀣🀣 you lepa for where lol 🀣🀣🀣 who tell you lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣 heheheh you are big

U no sabi me well be that, I don try to Fay tire, no way, even childbirth no break the jinx

Lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ you Sha never born reach three na lol

No, na 2 and I don hang booth 🀣🀣🀣

Haha🀣🀣🀣 fat in the spirit ke

Lol 🀣🀣 you fat lol 🀣🀣

I wish πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

chai , you have spoil show , if anybody talk for here i go disown you😁

Heheheh I don talk this one lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣, onijekuje lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

i don know say you go come talk sha, dey your dey o

Lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ I no go hear anything lol 🀣🀣🀣 I go call everyone here self lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣.
@hopestylist come and see oh lolz heh

Please o, oh God

Ahhhh @justfavour show up bro

Ahhhhh so you eat fufu and beans lol 🀣🀣🀣 now I see why your system changed lol 🀣🀣🀣

@justfavour and @hopestylist come and see balanced diet oh lol 🀣🀣🀣

chai this woman has finished me, please help me ask her how she saw me o?

Don’t lieπŸ˜‚

Hehehehe 🀣🀣🀣 no mind her lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

Mind yourself like this o

Hehehe 🀣🀣🀣🀣 lol 🀣🀣 how far na , you no go church yesterday ni

No I didn't, I was home, I am on my way to school now

Lie ke, God dey na

Hehehehe una don cast una self lol 🀣 hehehehehe πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ see bad combo lol 🀣🀣🀣

Chai mind her, she she suppose burst person nyash open for here, well it was a one time thing😊

Ahhhhh lol 🀣🀣🀣 shame on you lol 🀣🀣🀣 hehehehe 🀣🀣

Hehehe. I just got here oooooo. Omo this one na confirm balance diet.

Heheheh lol 🀣🀣 this is age giving food lol 🀣🀣🀣 bad combo lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣

Indeed it is🀣🀣🀣🀣

Lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣 mad oh lol 🀣🀣

Which system change
Are you now a doctor?

Ahh lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ sofo squad lol 🀣🀣🀣@treasuree and you

Mtchewww 😏

Ahhh your mouth want to tear lol 🀣

Free me small πŸ˜‚

Goo na, I no get time

I have never heard of such combinations before, I wonder the kind of indigestion you will get, aside this, how would the food pass your throat πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Imagine Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I am just wondering Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ some people go just dey eat life shorting meals Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚