Hive OpenMic #92||my original music ambient romance.

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friends. Always love life.
The name of my new job is called. It is called rotation to live.
To immerse myself in the songs I make, I immerse myself in a subject. And I feel that subject, and without thinking about playing, I start as if my own music is being made. It is as if my soul is doing this for me. I only made my music based on rules and frameworks, but it did not satisfy me.
But since I became acquainted with myself, he seems to be talking to me. And only my fingers move involuntarily. I wish I could express this feeling in words. When my inner turmoil, good pieces are created for me.
I have never written any of the pieces because I feel they do not belong in my world and I have to let them go.
#openmic
@aryaz


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you so much my friend

Another beautiful work Brother, Good Job 🙌😀🔥🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

Thank you very much dear brother. Thank you .I'm happy .I hope to see you up close one day

This really is amazingly beautiful.

I sincerely wanna thank you for taking out time to record this beautiful song.

It's my pleasure meeting you once more

Thank you so much

You are welcome!

I'd appreciate If we strengthen our connection more by following ourselves!

I'll start by following you!

Thank you so much my friend

This was inspiring @aryaz, you dont need words to explain how does it come from you, it already comes through music!! 🎶

Thank you dear friend and artist .. Thank you I was very happy that you wrote this

You are welcome. I am wishing you a successful week, @aryaz :)

,🥰🌻🌺🌷

Thank you so much 🥰

Wow friend, awesome!. Thank you so much for giving your best through this work. I don't think I have ever heard you before and I have been very pleased with your participation, congratulations and may the successes continue...

Openmic in English.jfif

Thank you so much my friend very very 😊