Chester Flg + Luis B - Amor de mi vida (Hive Open Mic Week 92)

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Chester Flg + Luis B - Amor de mi vida (Hive Openmic Week 92)

Hello Everyone

Hola a todos

I hope you are having a great time, today I am here sharing my entry for Hive open mic week 92, this time showing an improvised song in the company of #LuisB on vocals and me playing El Cuatro, it is a simple romantic song that has the theme of the week "Love Of My Life".

Espero la esten pasando en grande, hoy estoy aca compartiendo mi entrada para Hive open mic week 92, esta vez haciendo gala de una cancion improvisada en compañia de #LuisB en la voz y yo tocando El Cuatro, es una cancion romantica sencilla que lleva el tema de la semana "Love Of My Life".

We barely managed to record it yesterday, I decided to add some details to make this video something more beautiful, as a bonus it also includes the lyrics in it so I invite you to take a look at it, from here I thank you very much for your time and I wish you luck to all.

Apenas logramos grabarlo ayer, decidi agregarle algunos detalles para hacer de este video algo mas hermoso, como bonus tambien incluye la letra asi que los invito a que le den un vistazo, desde aqui se los agradezco mucho por su tiempo y les deseo suerte a todos.

#openmic

Mis redes oficiales. 👽

SPOTIFY ⭐
SOUNCLOUD ⭐
YOUTUBE ⭐
TWITTER ⭐
FACEBOOK ⭐
INSTAGRAM ⭐

Sort:  

Congratulations @chesterflg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 13
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!