Scratch track for Hive Open Mic ke-111 : This Little Town - Dr. Ebingo Kigigha by @donirosayandi


Hi Hivers, how are you all? I'm sure we're all fine. By the way, my name is @donirosayandi, I'm a guitarist. On this occasion I will fulfill the invitation from @cabelindsay to provide a "scratch track" that all musicians can use to sing one song at the same time. The goal is to combine all the participating voices and instruments into a single musical expression that represents Global Harmony. This song is for the 111th Community Concert voiced by @hiveopenmic and @cabelindsay in this post:
https://hive.blog/hive-105786/@cabelindsay/hive-open-mic-special-announcement

I've made a scratch track that can be used as a metronome and a rhythm and pitch so we can sing together for the #111th Hive Open Mic
This "Scratch track" I made 4 repetitions, where in the middle there is a melody interlude so that every musician can take part in this song. Both vocals and instruments.

The song by @ebingo is entitled "This Little Town" in English, and maybe a Spanish version is being prepared by the curators. I thank @ebingo for his inspiring song. And I'm proud of him for being a ray of light for this @hiveopenmic community.
I'm glad I was able to prepare this material and contribute to the open mic community, I hope you like it.
Regards
@donirosayandi

This Little Town

by Dr. Ebingo Kigigha

*I can’t keep holding on
To this small town

I’ve got to keep moving on
Before it all falls down
Now*

Chords:

G-------Dm------C-------Em--Dm--

Details

Tempo: 60 BPM
Tuning: Standard
Key: G

Scratch track "This Little Town"
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1jE09n0VI7XaTLG_-dAYIeGoJaOTt2Dwa/view?usp=sharing

Minus 1 Scratch track "This Little Town"
https://drive.google.com/file/d/14_jBfupBVkRFovIcrYVNgjnrvGo0OJKs/view?usp=sharing

Sort:  

This was so beautiful...I feel honoured the you took out your time for this track...its such an amazing thing

thank you so much @ebingo I'm glad I could help arrange your amazing song. good luck

I'm very grateful.

Congratulations @donirosayandi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 900 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April Power Up Month Winners
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Be ready for the 5th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Thank you very much @hivebuzz

You're welcome @donirosayandi, that's a real pleasure! Have a nice day 😊👍


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Great stuff!
Thank you so much for doing that!

You're welcome @anna-newkey I'm happy to be able to do something positive for this community

🙏 I look forward to playing along to it later! 😀

I like your scratch track to this song.
It’s simply amazing…
I should really start learning mine 🙂

Thanks @peaq , please use it, I'm glad you use my music scratch track

It’s really nice 😊

Man! You are so cool for doing this. I wish I would've noticed this sooner. I apologize for letting your good artistry slip through the cracks. I think your creation here will work perfectly as a scratch track, to guide the community to be in sync for our big music co-creation. We will give you proper acknowledgement when we send the announcement this Sunday. Thank you, and thank you again!!

Thank you so much @cabelindsay , I'm happy to have done something positive for this community. Thank you