[ING-ESP][♪HIVE OPEN MIC♪] week 85 "PRODIGO" Un Corazon ” - Cover by @eulymer

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello dear HIVE OPEN MIC family, once again I join to participate in this great community, this time with the theme of "LINDAS PALABRAS" for week 85. That is why I have chosen a song with beautiful words that tell the story of a son prodigal, who left his father in enchanting places, to go save all mankind. The message is really nice. I hope you can hear it and I know you will like this beautiful beat. Well friends enjoy this video, I hope you like it. Until next time, I send a big hug to everyone, thank you for visiting and supporting me.

TOPIC: PRODIGO
ARTIST: ONE HEART

LYRICS:
Heart, prodigal
Come back today, with your father
At home there is freedom
A sweet home for everyone
From afar you see me
And you run to me
Here I am again
And I run to look for you
Here i am complete
In your embrace I found
What i always long for
And I run to look for you
Here i am complete
In your embrace I found
What i always long for
Prodigal savior
For me he left his father
To the unfaithful world, it was faithful
Wounded was for us
From the ground he got up, brought us home
Here I am again
And I run to look for you
Here i am complete
In your embrace I found
What i always long for
And I run to look for you
Here i am complete
In your embrace I found
What i always long for
Oh oh oh
Oh oh
Oh oh oh
Oh oh
I got up off the ground
I'm going home
Here I am again
From afar you see me
And you run to me
Here I am again
And I run to look for you
Here i am complete
In your embrace I found
What i always long for
And I run to look for you
Here i am complete
In your embrace I found
What i always long for
And I run to look for you
Here i am complete
In your embrace I found
What i always long for

Hola querida familia de HIVE OPEN MIC, una vez más me uno a participar en esta gran comunidad, esta vez con el tema de "LINDAS PALABRAS" para la semana 85. Por eso he elegido una canción con lindas palabras que cuentan la historia de un hijo pródigo, que dejó a su padre en lugares celestiales, para ir a salvar a toda la humanidad. El mensaje es realmente agradable. Espero que puedas escucharlo y sé que te gustará este hermoso ritmo. Bueno amigos disfruten este video, espero que les guste. Hasta la próxima, les mando un gran abrazo a todos, gracias por visitarme y apoyarme.

TEMA: PRODIGO
ARTISTA: UN CORAZÓN

LETRA:
Corazón, pródigo
Regresa hoy, a tu padre
En casa hay, libertad
Un dulce hogar, para todos
Desde lejos tú me ves
Y tú corres hacia mí
Aquí estoy, otra vez
Y yo corro a tu encuentro
Aquí estoy completo
En tu abrazo yo encontré
Lo que siempre anhele
Y yo corro a tu encuentro
Aquí estoy completo
En tu abrazo yo encontré
Lo que siempre anhele
Salvador pródigo
Por mí dejó, a su padre
Al mundo infiel, él fue fiel
Herido fue por nosotros
De la tierra se levantó, a casa nos regreso
Aquí estoy, otra vez
Y yo corro a tu encuentro
Aquí estoy completo
En tu abrazo yo encontré
Lo que siempre anhele
Y yo corro a tu encuentro
Aquí estoy completo
En tu abrazo yo encontré
Lo que siempre anhele
Oh oh oh
Oh oh
Oh oh oh
Oh oh
De la tierra me levanté
A casa regresaré
Aquí estoy, otra vez
Desde lejos tú me vez
Y tú corres hacia mí
Aquí estoy, otra vez
Y yo corro a tu encuentro
Aquí estoy completo
En tu abrazo yo encontré
Lo que siempre anhele
Y yo corro a tu encuentro
Aquí estoy completo
En tu abrazo yo encontré
Lo que siempre anhele
Y yo corro a tu encuentro
Aquí estoy completo
En tu abrazo yo encontré
Lo que siempre anhele

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Oh this song strikes me as perfect timing for me personally. One time I participated in a play, for a commercial video project, and I was the prodigal son. For me it's a story of Grace. I love the way forgiveness returns us to that peaceful space of being where we rightly belong.

Oh, esta canción me parece el momento perfecto para mí personalmente. Una vez participé en una obra de teatro, para un proyecto de video comercial, y fui el hijo pródigo. Para mí es una historia de Grace. Me encanta la forma en que el perdón nos devuelve a ese espacio pacífico del ser al que pertenecemos por derecho.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Hermosa letra❤


@eulymer, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!