Hive open Mic Week 86 🎵 December Sun / Sol Decembrino / Cover 🎵

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Open Mic community! A special greeting to all the musicians on the platform. I'm happy to be able to share a new week at the open mic with all of you. In this week 86 with the theme "Joy to the world" chosen by the user @peaq I have been able to enjoy several entries, which have motivated me with the chosen theme.

The song I will sing is called December Sun, an original song by Reynaldo Armas; I feel that this song goes with the theme of the week, since it talks about the closeness, the joy and the affection in the December holidays.

I hope you like my participation in the Hive Open Mic and I say goodbye stating that the video and photography are my own, my wife @osmely helped me and we did everything with our Alcatel 1. Thanks to all the projects and users that me have welcomed. Until next time!.

2a1363b291bc05c59718588a76fbac842dda5863_hq.gif

¡Hola comunidad Open Mic!. Un Saludo especial a todos los músicos de la plataforma. Me alegra poder compartir una nueva semana en el open mic con todos ustedes. En esta semana 86 con el tema "Alegría del mundo" elegido por la usuario @peaq he podido disfrutar de varias entradas, que me han motivado con el tema elegido.

La canción que cantaré se llama Sol Decembrino, una canción original de Reynaldo Armas; siento que esta canción va con el tema de la semana, ya que habla de la cercanía, la alegría y el cariño en las festividades decembrinas.

Espero que les guste mi participación en el Hive Open Mic y me despido indicando que el video y la fotografía son de mi autoría, me ayudo mi esposa @osmely y todo lo hicimos con nuestro Alcatel 1. Gracias a todos los proyectos y usuarios que me han dado la bienvenida. ¡Hasta la próxima!.


Imagen5 - copia.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @jhonymedina! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List

Muy alegré, y muy buena interpretación me gustó amigo🎶😀 Dios té bendiga.

Amén, muchas gracias por tu comentario y por esas bendiciones.

It is a real gift you give us to share your songs, you know. You bring a lot of talent in your artistry, and passion too, I feel. So much to enjoy. Thank you.

Es un verdadero regalo que nos das para compartir tus canciones, lo sabes. Traes mucho talento en tu arte y también pasión, creo. Mucho para disfrutar. Gracias.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Gracias hermano, es un placer música y más para este espacio. Gracias por la oportunidad.

Ha sido una hermosa actuación la que has realizado sobre este tema.
Espero más expresiones tuyas aquí.
Gran arte @jhonymedina

This was a beautiful performance you brought forth on this theme.
Looking forward to more of your expressions on here.
Great artistry @jhonymedina

Muchas gracias @peaq, me siento muy bendecido por hacer música y poder mostrar parte de mi arte aquí.

Eso es genial. Me alegro de verlo.