Hive Open Mic | Semana 50 | "Con los años que me Quedan"| Eng-Spa|

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago
Hola! Querida comunidad de Hive Open Mic. Mi nombre es Kimberly y me he unido está semana con esta canción de la cantante Gloria Estefan "Con los años que me quedan". La palabra para esta semana es **Renacer** y para mí está canción nos habla de esto subliminalmente.
A veces tenemos que equivocarnos, sentir que estamos perdiendo algo para decidir cambiar y ser una nueva persona, enmendar lo que hemos roto y ser lo mejor que podamos ser.
Ésta canción " Con los años que me quedan" de Gloria Estefan aunque es un Bolero Romántico deja para mí como mensaje que no importa en que momento nos demos cuenta de que hemos estado actuando mal siempre podemos rectificar y ser la mejor versión de nosotros mismos por los años que nos resten de vida.

Hello! Dear Hive Open Mic Community. My name is Kimberly and I have joined this week with this song by singer Gloria Estefan"With the years that I have left". The word for this week is * Reborn * and for me this song talks about this subliminally.
Sometimes we have to make mistakes, feel that we are losing something to decide to change and be a new person, make up for what we have broken and be the best we can be.
This song "With the years that I have left" by Gloria Estefan, although it is a Romantic Bolero, leaves for me as a message that no matter when we realize that we have been acting badly, we can always rectify and be the best version of ourselves for the years that remain of our lives.
[Con los años que me quedan](
_**Español**_
Sé que aún me queda una oportunidad Sé que aún no es tarde para recapacitar Sé que nuestro amor es verdadero Y con los años que me quedan por vivir Demostraré cuánto te quiero Con los años que me quedan Yo viviré por darte amor Borrando cada dolor Con besos llenos de pasión Como te amé por vez primera Con los años que me quedan Te haré olvidar cualquier error No quise herirte, mi amor Sabes que eres mi adoración Y lo serás mi vida entera No puedo imaginar vivir sin ti No quiero recordar cómo te perdí Quizás fue inmadurez de mi parte No te supe querer Y te aseguro que los años que me quedan Los voy a dedicar a ti A hacerte tan feliz Que te enamores más de mí Yo te amaré hasta que muera Cómo comprobar que no soy quien fui El tiempo te dirá, si tienes fe en mí Que como yo te amé Más nadie Te podrá amar jamás Dime que no es el final Sé que aún me queda una oportunidad Sé que aún no es tarde para recapacitar Sé que nuestro amor es verdadero, ah ah Y con los años que me quedan por vivir Demostraré cuánto te quiero Sé que nuestro amor es verdadero Y con los años que me quedan por vivir Demostraré cuánto te quiero Cuánto te quiero

English

I know I still have a chance I know it's not too late to reconsider I know our love is true And with the years that I have left to live I will show how much I love you With the years that I have left I will live to give you love Erasing every pain With kisses full of passion How i loved you for the first time With the years that I have left I will make you forget any mistakes I did not want to hurt you, my love You know that you are my adoration And you will be my whole life I can't imagine living without you I don't want to remember how I lost you Maybe it was immaturity on my part I did not know how to love you And I assure you that the years that I have left I will dedicate them to you To make you so happy That you fall more in love with me I will love you until I die How to prove that I am not who I was Time will tell you, if you have faith in me That how I loved you But no one He can never love you Tell me it's not the end I know I still have a chance I know it's not too late to reconsider I know our love is true, ah ah And with the years that I have left to live I will show how much I love you I know our love is true And with the years that I have left to live I will show how much I love you How much I love you
Sort:  

Congratulations @kimberlycmq! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
A successful meetup and its commemorative badge

Spanish: Escucho tu voz ahora, admiro tu canto. Gracias por compartir su brillantez y belleza con la comunidad de Hive Open Mic. Le deseamos una cálida bienvenida. Parece que su video no se insertó correctamente en su publicación. Creo que tendrás más suerte si lo editas simplemente insertando el código de youtube directamente en tu mensaje, y luego Hive manejará el proceso de inserción de esta manera:

English: I'm listening to your voice now, admiring your singing. Thank you for sharing your brilliance and beauty with the Hive Open Mic community. Wishing you a warm welcome here It looks like your video didn't embed correctly into your post. I think you'll have better luck if you edit it by just inserting the youtube code directly into your message, and then Hive will handle the embed process like this:

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Hoola!! Muuchas Gracias! Me gusta mucho esta dinámica que ha creado!! Estaré atenta a la palabra de la próxima semana!!

Waooo!!!! Hermoso y que potencia hay en tu voz!.... te felicito me encanta este tema!

Muchas Gracias!! Que bella!! Un abrazo!