You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic week 46, Someone You Loved

in Hive Open Mic β€’ 3 years ago

Forgiving oneself and correcting our ways is the only way to go. It is called "repentance"

Yes, no other way! Thank you for your wise words and time @papilloncharity , much appreciated. Blessings to you too and thank you for being a light in this world πŸ’™

Sort: Β 

Thank you for the kind message my friend.

I hope that I still have one !BEER left to give you. If you don't receive it let me know, then I will give you one tomorrow.

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Thank you @papilloncharity , I think I received, but please please don't worry about that, no need of beer :-) . I like the engagement and chit-chat, you really don't need to share with me beer on the top of it πŸ€—

Strange how we are as people my friend.
Some wants beer tokens and others don't as they value the chit-chat as you call it more.
In my mind I am in agreement with you, as in chit chat we can get to know others better and we can also grow together. Engagement is the way to enjoy Hive and I see that you are doing well.

Btw. My name is Zac.
Blessings!

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Nice to meet you Zac, I saw once Galen called you Zac so I knew it, but it is great one presents itself :)

I have collected some number of nicknames already here hahaha, yesterday counted them, it was funny 😁

I am Gabriella πŸ˜‡

Thank you for the introduction and yes people like to keep names short here as it is quicker to type.
I am also Stephen and a loooong list of other names, so Zac it is over here, which is also my photographic brand name. Zac is short for my first name.

So which of the nicknames names do you like Lady Gabriella?
Maybe Gabi?

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

The nice thing is that everyone can choose how to call the other, (if the other accepts, of course). So your impression about me has to decide, but I think that Gab, Gabs, or Gabi works in informal engagement..When something more serious than full name works better πŸ˜‰

So with your permission, I will call you Zac :)

I agree with you, so I will feel free to call you Gab, Gabs or Gabi at any time depending on my mood 🀣
You are also welcome to call me Zac, Zac or Zac at any time depending or your many moods 🀣
Sorry, I am only joking a bit.
Whenever my mom called me by my full name, I knew that she was angry and that I am in for a hiding 🀣

Blessings Gab, Gabs and Gabi.


Hey @mipiano, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.