You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodness of God [Cover] || Hive Open Mic #125

in Hive Open Mic β€’ 2 years ago

Hello you! 😊

Your voice is great. πŸ‘€ Wow, guy...

You've been busy with your sound and recording set up, huh? Level up! πŸ’₯

You can hear your passion in your voice.

I would so love to hear you sing some country in that voice of yours. I don't even enjoy the stuff that much, but you have an amazing resonance to tell a really good story!

I'm into sobriety and recovery btw. No gambling, alcohol or whatever for me :) I just love the story here:


Sort: Β 

I knew you would like the video. That's why I tagged you, so wouldn't miss it.

And yes, I have been working on leveling up my videos. @eugelys talked about how nice it would be, in my last videos, if I did so. It matters, you know.

You can hear your passion in your voice.

I guess the song really would not mean anything much if I myself cannot relate to it and sprinkle some passion on it.

I like country music, but I have never tried singing in it. I may as well try it someday.

I am really glad that you like my voice. Your kind words are really encouraging.

I think I have heard Kenny Rogers a few times before. I like the way he told the story in this video you have shared.

Well thanks for thinking of me. Keen to watch your progress and development and hear more from you so keep tagging me, please!

HAve a gorgeous day 😁

Aww... thank you. I sure will keep tagging you from now. Have a wonderful day.

You too, my friend 😊