You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HUMOR, BRING IT ALONG WITH YOU WHILE YOUR CANDLE BURNS! #BoW

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago (edited)

I was just telling Lizelle the other day as in two days ago the other day, this is how long it's taken me to realize silverbloggers is not a precious metal base community.

Sort:  

No, it's an essential commodity!

Posted using Dapplr

 3 years ago  

L O L

 3 years ago  

You heard that @dandays, don't forget🤍

Good morning @dandays.
So now that you've got the picture and of what #silverbloggers is all about, come and join in on the fun.
You don't have to worry about breaking out the millions of dollars in precious metals that you have locked up in that portable safe you carry around with you as you travel the globe.
I can understand your unwillingness to flaunt what you have stashed away over the years, with pictures and a blog, and then have the IRS trying to get a piece of the action.
You had better give it a go, or I may rat you out and I know that the last thing you want is the taxman knocking on your door.
With the way the Government is printing money, you know they're coming for us all.

P.S. this is not a joke, if it were I would have put one of those smiling emojis after the last line.
Have you ever noticed that most emojis are bald? 😀😁😂🤣😃😄😅😆😗🤨😮😛😌😥🤔🥰😘🤩😣😴🥱😏🤗😍😎🙂🙄😫😪😶☺😋😊😚😑😯🤐😐😙😉.
That's because BALD IS BEAUTIFUL.

 3 years ago  

Very true about the emojis, I never thought of that! So did you shave off that mop of golden hair again to be bald & beautiful?
I wanted to invite @dandays to #silverbloggers but was afraid he may still be underage and will feel insulted if I suggest he may ve nearing the silver age, trying to judge the age if someone is always difficult and even more so when not face to face🧐

@dandays is fair game, from some of the pictures he posts of him and the beautiful @pura, he looks to be right around our age. Come to think of it, I'm not sure what @puravidaville finds attractive about this older gentleman, she's a knockout. Maybe it's that stash of silver and gold he doesn't want to let anyone know about, and he's her sugar Daddy.

 3 years ago  

It's cuz I'm funny! I gotta keep her laughing Sweed or I'm out like a light switch at 10:30 on Nee Years Eve. Well that and stay in great shape which is why I gotta cut this short. I'm in the middle of a work out and I don't wanna keep my knockout waiting.

Happy Memorial Day my man!

 3 years ago  

Or she could be a sugar mama. hehe
Either way @dandays is perfect for #silverbloggers, he could be a knock out for sure.
Even if he has hair and it's not silver.
C'mon buddy, show us some luv.

 3 years ago  

Oh it's silver! Don't you worry about that. Pura calls it sophisticated.

She's such a sweetheart.

Happy Memorial Day Jurg's! 💖 Ima release today since this is my only stage so I can acknowledge this American holiday, stay tuned. 😉

 3 years ago  

Good morning @dandays. Happy Memorial day! Raining again today but it will not stop us from enjoying our company. My oldest son and family are here but unfortunately will be heading home this afternoon. boo.
sophisticated I could run with that. I always call the sweed, Sean Connery , Bond, James Bond.

 3 years ago  

No, heck no, I realize now just how welcome I am. Why I was married once before and it only lasted 11 months. Right around that time is when I officially became a Silverblogger.

IR.. dude are you outta emoji head?! Now they're watching us!!!!

They've been watching us all along.