A Photo Review of my past Week

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

A Photo Review of my past Week

A Photo Review of my past Week

Some of you might have already seen some of my latest Twitter posts. Twitter and Instagram posts are short and they take only 5 minutes to make, but today I want to tell you a little bit more about the photos than I can do in these posts.

Windows XP

Blue skies and green hills - Windows XP feeling

When the weather is nice enough and I have time, I often go for a motorbike ride. I don't mind if it starts to rain while I'm riding, if I have my rain gear with me 😎, but if the weather looks like rain before I hop on the bike, I usually stay at home till it looks better.

On that very nice day last week, I was on my way back home from a trip through the valleys north of my hometown, when I arrived at one of the places where I often stop for a little break from riding.
I got off the bike and noticed this scene behind me. "Windows XP" was my first thought and I have immediately taken a few photos. I have also taken photos of this hill before, but on this day it was kind of perfect for me.

Blue skies and green hills - Windows XP feeling

Every dark forest path ends in a clearing at some point

Every dark forest path ends in a clearing at some point

A few days ago, I wanted to photograph the sunset from the Saualpe mountain once again, which is an about one hour drive from home, but it was quite hazy and there was a thick cloud lying low over the horizon. So a shot of the setting sun wasn't quite possible, but on my path through the forest on this mountain I spotted the bright area lit by the sun in front of me and thought it might give a nice photo.

Every dark forest path ends in a clearing at some point

The clouds didn't want me to see the sunset, but I didn't mind

This is the "sunset" I have mentioned above - it was hazy and the cloud bank on the horizon didn't let the sun make a nice sunset, but I didn't mind because I like such subtle scenes even more.

The clouds didn't want me to see the sunset, but I didn't mind

Toxic Green

Toxic Green - Green Spider on Green Leaves

Last weekend, I have been on a morning walk at the reservoir and I have had my macro lens with me. It was mostly too windy for macro photos, but I could take a few quite nice ones, such as this green spider on the green leaves which I called "Toxic Green".

I haven't found the exact name of this little flower, but it belongs to the genus of Sisyrinchium (tribe Sisyrinchieae, family Iridoideae - Source: Wikipedia).

Sisyrinchium

Two things I love can be seen in this photo

Waterfall Stockenboi and my Harley Davidson Sportster Iron 883 - XL883N

I have already mentioned above that when I make a trip on my motorbike I sometimes stop at nice places for a break and to enjoy the view, but I rarely think of taking a photo of my bike.
That day I rode over the Windische Höhe Pass and stopped at the Waterfall Stockenboi to take a few photos, which didn't come out very good, to be honest, but before I continued my trip, I took this photo of my little black bike with the waterfall behind.

Waterfall Stockenboi and my Harley Davidson Sportster Iron 883 - XL883N

Small is beautiful

Small is beautiful - at least small waterfalls do look often better

I have photographed this waterfall last year, but this photo has still been waiting to get processed such as many, many others are still waiting.
I have been on a hike in a gorge close to my hometown and I liked this little waterfall even more than the huge waterfall which is at the end of the hike.
The image below shows the view down of another waterfall along the path.

Small is beautiful - at least small waterfalls do look often better

That's all for this week, my friends ... oh, I almost forgot the most important thing that has happened: I was interviewed by @PhotoFeed. I feel honored to have been chosen and love the post they have made from my answers:

PhotoFeed: 10 Quick Questions With - Johann Piber [EP2]



10 Quick Questions With - Johann Piber [EP2]

Information

All photos were taken with the Canon EOS R and one of these lenses: Canon RF 24-105mm f/4 L IS USM, Canon EF 70-200mm f/4 L IS II USM, Canon EF 16-35mm 1:4 L IS USM, Canon EF 50mm 1:1.8 L STM, SIGMA 105mm 1:2,8 DG MACRO HSM, Sigma 100-400mm F5-6,3 DG OS HSM C.
If you are interested in the image data, I leave all EXIF and IPTC information stored in the pictures.


If you like my work I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or maybe you want to share my post on your blog 😊 ... and maybe you would like to follow me, so that you never miss a post from me.

Thank you so much for visiting my blog
take care, stay safe and healthy and have a wonderful weekend,
Johann Piber @johannpiber
Photos and Text: @johannpiber | Johann Piber | All rights reserved - do not use without my permission

>>> Buy my Photos at the OpenSea NFT Market <<<

>>> See my posts on my Pinmapple Profile Map <<<

Do you know this Badge?

It says "Thank you for partnering with the
Papillon Foundation
by participating in the
Weekly Hive Charity Giveaway.
".

+++ You can win HBD Hive Dollars +++

Do you want this Badge?

If you like this badge and if you want to help too,
you can learn more in this blog post of @combination:
Some Exciting News! Badge release!

>>> Not got a Hive account yet? Sign up free here! or here <<<


2021-06-18
#hive5 from Austria 🖐️

Sort:  

Friend, you have shared some nice and clear pictures here. I am very happy to see them. I have not been able to see your picture for a long time. I have been waiting for you to see the beautiful pictures. Thank you very much for giving me beautiful pictures.👍✌👌

I am happy that you like my photos, @jaster, and I thank you very much for your kind comment. Hopefully you're having a good day 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@jaster! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (16/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @jaster, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

What beautiful photographs friend @johannpiber, it is always a pleasure to see your publications for the excellent landscapes and the quality of your photos.

Good afternoon and thank you very much for your nice comment, dear @isabelpena, it makes me happy that you enjoy my posts and photos. Such a nice feedback motivates to get out and take more photos for you 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber, sorry!

You can call the PIZZA bot a maximum of 20 times per day.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Wow, it looks like a great week! I loved the photos of the path in the forest... and the waterfall... and the macro. I loved them all! :-)

Well the week wasn't that great, but the short phototrips were 😁
Thank you so much that you like the photos, Keith, the forest path belongs to my favourite photos too 😊


The !PIZZA is out, but I still have a !BEER left - cheers :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber, sorry!

You can call the PIZZA bot a maximum of 20 times per day.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @keithboone, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Being out on that grand chariot careering around looking at gentle side of nature in your region, always breathtakingly beautiful.

Whether mountain tops, cascading gentle water falls or close up macro photography a wonderful share all in all Johann, even peering through the dark cold places into glorious sunlight looks magical.

!ENGAGE 20
!LUV
!BEER
!PIZZA

These are all photos taken quite close to home, thank you so much Joan, I appreciate your nice compliments as always 🤗

Many of the places I visit haven't even been known to tourists when you have visited Europe ;)

But I think it's time to leave home and so I want to give it a try and cross the border to Slovenia next week to visit a forest with small waterfalls where I haven't been for almost a year. I am recovered from Covid and so I should be able to travel without any restrictions.


!ENGAGE 30
!BEER and !WINE - both make a nice dinner with !PIZZA :)
!invest_vote

Cold winters reward you with very special gifts in the warmer months, not that the snow and cold does not have character, it's the gentle colours!

What was related to as the East where we could not go I think holds very special wildness because they never had the influx of travel for so long, yes Slovenia, I eagerly await to see the area through your lens!

!ENGAGE 15
!BEER
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @joanstewart.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Right, in a few months we will be longing for the snow again.

Some places are full of tourists in Slovenia, but there are still a lot tourist free gems to find 😃


!BEER and !WINE and !PIZZA - perfect 😃
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@joanstewart! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (9/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @joanstewart, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber, sorry!

You can call the PIZZA bot a maximum of 20 times per day.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @joanstewart for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @joanstewart.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @joanstewart, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

 3 years ago  

Wow! I am so blown away with your skill in *seeing the right shot, composing it, your selection process and then, the magic of your editing. Each one of these is phenomenal all on its own, putting them together overstimulates the senses.

The waterfalls keep my eyes looking, looking, so lovely.

The toxic green and the little flower - I have no words for them They both take my breath away. I say this in all seriousness, this isn't just a blown-up comment. Honest. The other one that catches my breath is the first one of the light in the forest. There is no way you can't just look at that and want to follow it. The second is good, but, the first one is magic.

Thank you so much for sharing these. I need to take you home with me. :)) Have an amazing day, Hannes!

If you had not written Honest I would have laughed 😂 but since you used that word I feel honored and happy 😃 Your comments are always the nicest but sometimes even nicer, just like this one. I should print them out and read when I'm bored, sad or unmotivated 😁

Thank you so much, Denise, I hope you are also having a great day 🤗🌞


!ENGAGE 30
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@dswigle! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @dswigle, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

First of all, congratulation on the interview! 🤩

Your photos are all beautiful, especially the first one. I love the white clouds and the bright blue sky and the greenery landscape. Great capture!

The little flower is very cute with gorgeous color.

It's great to see your amazing motorbike with the wonderful waterfall in the background. It seems to be part of your life and your success.

Thanks so much for sharing. 🙂

That is the best part of my life, my friend, and the other part is the office I have to go to every day 😎

I still feel very honoured that I have been chosen for the interview.

Thank you so much for your kind compliments, @tangmo, I really appreciate your nice words and hope you will have a wonderful weekend 😊🌞


!ENGAGE 30
Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

You are much welcome! Wishing you a pleasant week, too! ;)

👍😃


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

WOW the beauty ther eis amazing, I see why that spot makes you think of Windows XP

Love all the shots but ther eis something about waterfalls that gets me everytime

!ENGAGE 30
Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Oh yes, the waterfalls, I love waterfalls, thank you very much JJ 😃
I have read so many nice words about waterfalls this morning that now I am really longing for tomorrow morning when I'm going home from work, change my clothes and try to find a waterfall or two 😁


!ENGAGE 30
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Good luck for tomorrow would love to see more waterfalls in a future post

!PIZZA is nice but even better with !WINE or !!BEER

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tattoodjay.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Thank you so much JJ, I'll do my best that the luck is with me 😁


Cheers with !BEER and !WINE
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Connect

Trade


@tattoodjay! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (19/20)


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Now I know what your Harley looks like. It appears capable of touring the whole of Europe and more. And with the waterfalls at the background lovely effect. As much as your photos of waterfalls are amazing still I couldn't take my eyes for some time away from the third photo. The light at the end of the forest path speaks so much of hope and happiness. Beautiful photos as usual, my friend.

Haha, I have been sitting on the Harley all day long today, my butt hurts and I wished I had a more comfortable bike ... nono, I would never change my bike 😁

Thank you so much kindly for the nice words, @gems.and.cookies, I appreciate your compliments a lot 🤗
I hope you have had a great weekend 🌞


!ENGAGE 30
!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@gems.and.cookies! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (16/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @gems.and.cookies, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Wow! Your photo of the hill and sky looks so much like the one on Window XP. Their photographer must have been there.

Love the bright area you picked up on the dark forest path and the green spider on the green leaves.

Great shot of your HD Hannes against the awesome waterfall.🌟

Although you didn’t get the sunset through the haze, the photo you captured reminds me again of a lovely Group of Seven painting. :))

I hope your Sunday is going well and the sun is shining.🤗☀️

!BEER

Thank you so much kindly for your nice compliments, Jo, and also for the rehive and the goodies 🤗

I hope my images will sell one day like the Group of Seven paintings 😉

I have been sitting on my bike all day long, it was a beautiful day and ride, but now my back hurts 🤣


!LUV
!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃
!invest_vote

Most welcome Hannes, 😊

I hope you make a fortune but most times the artist’s work makes more after they are gone. Tom Thomson, of the Group of Seven, painted landscapes and was a outdoors enthusiast too.
https://www.wikiart.org/en/tom-thomson

But some of your photos reminded me of one of the other Group of Seven painters, Lawren Harris.
https://www.google.com/search?q=lawren+harris+paintings&rlz=1C9BKJA_enCA725CA725&oq=lawren+harr&aqs=chrome.2.0i355j46j0j69i57j0l2.8974j0j7&hl=en-US&sourceid=chrome-mobile&ie=UTF-8

I hope your back is better today dear Hannes and you will be back on the HD whenever you have time. 🤗☀️

Good morning Jo,

I hope so too, but maybe I will become famous after death like many artists and my kids become rich 🤣
Thanks for the links - there are quite a lot paintings I really like 😀

Oh yes, I have been fine again yesterday, but I took my wife's car to make a short trip to Slovenia. The bike had to wait till this morning ;)

I hope you have nice weather and a great day, dear Jo, here it's hot like in Summer 😎


!LUV
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@redheadpei! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@redheadpei! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (13/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Hello @johannpiber
Beautiful photos mainly motorcycle in front of a waterfall.
This post will curating manually by hive-117778 < CampingClubHive vote trail with value 100%. for good work.
Best Regards
Camping Club Hive Community

Wow, thank you so much kindly, @hive-117778, waterfalls are my absolute favourites, and if I can get there on my bike the better 😀


!ENGAGE 30
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@hive-117778! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/20)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @hive-117778, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

 3 years ago  

So where's the link to that interview mister Windows XP ?
Lovely photos here mate and you certainly know how to take them.
That light spot in the forest path really makes the photo.

Oh, and that flower is a (Puplishasus yelowii) 🤣

Well done with this great post.

Blessings!

Just click on the thumbnail of the post I've put there my friend, or click here:
https://ecency.com/hive-153349/@photofeed/10-quick-questions-with-johann-piber-ep2

I knew I should ask you for the flower's name, but I thought you wouldn't have time because you might be playing with your new cat, or was it a hat 🤣

Thank you so much kindly Zac, I hope you're having a great weekend 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

 3 years ago  

Right and I didn't even see the thumbnail as it is all your fault.
Those photos are so great that my eyes glazed over in longing for forest roads, waterfalls and mountains.

Any case I have visited the post just in time to still do the right things.
So now you cannot moan and only smile happily 🤣

Blessings!

Well, I think I should go to sleep now, because I don't want to make more errors today anymore, and I've got to go to work tomorrow. Actually, going to work is the real reason, because I'm used of making errors ;) lol

Okay, okay, I'll stop moaning because I know you're always doing the right things my friend 😎
I hope you can imagine seeing me smiling quite happily, because my bed is only two steps away :)


!ENGAGE 30
Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

 3 years ago  

Hahaha, maybe we should call you the erroneous mountain goat 🤣
No use to moan to me about your errors, as you are talking to the error king 😜

I hope that you had a great sleep with no errors in your dreams 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

If we didn't make errors we wouldn't learn how to do the things right ;)
Thank you, I slept very well till about 6am. When I have to go to work I sleep as long as possible, and on weekends I start at 7:30 😉

I hope you're having a great Saturday Zac 🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

 3 years ago  

Problem with me is that I am a slow learner and I think that I will make errors until the end of my days 🤣

I forget, but I think you work two weekends per month? If so then surely you can spend one day each of the other two weekends to sleep until 9am. On the next day you can go for and early ride?
But then again, I think that you are like me and we cannot sleep until 9am 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (20/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Good morning@johannpiber 🤗

I rarely see such a blue sky with a white cloud that reminds me of sheep .... An ideal day for a ride ...
😁
The darkness of the forest makes us go faster towards the bright spots .... it reminds us that after darkness there is always light ... That is my favorite part of walking through the forest ...🥰

A sunset for a cloud and it is a peaceful sunset ...

And toxic green is unbelievably beautiful to me ...

Your engine is beautiful by the waterfall ..

And the waterfall is another love of mine ... a wonderful beauty ...❤️

You had amazing moments. 🤗☀️🌼

Have a great day and week... ☀️☀️☀️

Good morning @Suzana72,

thank you so much kindly, I'm happy that you like the photos.
After the darkness there will always be a light - at the moment we all are waiting for the light on the Hive price which is quite in the dark at the moment :)

Thanks a lot again for your your nice words, I hope you're also having a wonderful week 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Good afternoon @johannpiber ☀️

I really enjoyed the photos, that beautiful area ...
🤗
Haha ... so after dark a bright light is waiting for us ... There is nothing to worry about, just to have patience ....😁

You're welcome dear @johannpiber 🤗

Thanks a lot 🌼☀️🌼

Good evening @Suzana72,

thank you very much again ☺️
Yes, the bright light will come for the Hive, I am very sure. If we have patience we will happily laugh one soon day 😃


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

You're welcome@johannpiber 🤗

I hope, I houp 😁

😁 have a !BEER - it makes hoping easier, cheers 😉


!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@suzana72! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

Connect

Trade


@suzana72! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Wow! These are amazing photos. I love that waterfall photo the most.

I love waterfalls too and this one was the first waterfall I have seen in a while 😀
Thank you very much kindly, @maxwellmarcusart, have a wonderful weekend 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Oh yeah! I do enjoy the sounds that comes from the fall as well as the coldness of it.

Yep, nothing beats the sound of a waterfall - the louder the better :) and on hot summer days it's very refreshing to be near one ;)


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Absolutely! Thanks for the beer.

You're welcome,
Cheers and !BEER


Hey @maxwellmarcusart, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @maxwellmarcusart, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@maxwellmarcusart! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (15/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @maxwellmarcusart, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Hi @johannpiber, thank you for the fun motor bike ride, I felt I was with you. I really love your 2 photos of the dark forest with the little sun light peeking through at the end, so enlightening is my thinking. I always love hazy photos. just gorgeous. Please take me out another day😊

Good morning or better said good afternoon @angiemitchell 😀

I often try to combine a motorbike ride with a photo trip, but especially with my bike it's not easy to take all gear with me and I can only go to places where I don't have to walk a lot, because the motorbike gear is not meant for hiking and that's often a big problem. But problems are there to be solved ;)

Thank you very much for the kind words you once more have found for my photos, @angiemitchell 🤗
The hazy sunset and the forest photos are my favourites here too, although I love this waterfall when there's more water falling down the rocks :)


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@angiemitchell! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (17/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @angiemitchell, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Nice shots! !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @lxsxl.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Thanks a lot - dankeschön 😁


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@lxsxl! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @lxsxl, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

 3 years ago (edited) 

The images of the dark forest with the light at the background is simply gorgeous as is the hazy one with the mountains, breathtaking @johannpiber, thanks for sharing such beauty with us #silverbloggers!
And...congratulations with the photofeed interview;)

Sometimes I take photos which I even like myself 😉 and the forest photo belongs to these.
Thank you very much for you rnice words, dear @Lizelle, I hope you can enjoy a wonderful weekend 🌞


!BEER and !WINE - both make a nice dinner with !PIZZA :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@lizelle! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (10/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @lizelle, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Your pictures are wonderful, all of them, especially the one of the waterfall.

Thank you very much kindly, @cryptoxicate, I appreciate your nice words for my photos ... I love waterfalls 😃


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@cryptoxicate! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (9/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @cryptoxicate, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Awesome photography.

Thank you very much kindly, my friend ☺️


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@kamrunnahar! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @kamrunnahar, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Amazing idea of the posting

Thank you very much kindly ☺️


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Well come

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @sherbano, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you very much :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 61 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
6

Thank you so much dear @pixresteemer 😀


Cheers adn !BEER


Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

!PIZZA and !BEER from Italy for your post. I lost some of them in the last times, but I'll fix it 😉

Never mind my friend, I thank you very much anyway - unfortunatelly I think there's no more !PIZZA left in my fridge, but there's always a !BEER for my friends - have a wonderful weekend 🌞

The same for you !BEER 🙂

Thanks a lot - have a great weekend @davidesimoncini with hopefully best weather and one more !BEER 🌞


!ENGAGE 30
!invest_vote

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @davidesimoncini, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber, sorry!

You can call the PIZZA bot a maximum of 20 times per day.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @davidesimoncini for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @davidesimoncini.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)


Hey @davidesimoncini, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @davidesimoncini for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @joanstewart for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

!PIZZA
!BEER

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @eii.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/10)

Sorry, no !PIZZA left today, but there's always a !BEER for you, cheers 😁

@johannpiber, sorry!

You can call the PIZZA bot a maximum of 20 times per day.


Hey @eii, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @redheadpei for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @johannpiber! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 78000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 79000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you so much @HiveBuzz 😃


Cheers and !BEER

You're welcome @johannpiber, thanks to you for your everyday implication on this platform! 😊😄👍
Have a nice !BEER and CHEERS! 🍻🍻🍻


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @hivebuzz for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @hivebuzz, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Amazing your picture...

Thank you very much 😃


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @bnwphoto, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.