You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog of the Week winners and new topic deadline: 26 July 2021

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

Haha, you have seen right, Zac, but hese are not ordinary flies flying around the head, this is living food that you don't need a refrigerator for - happy flying around till the last second of their lifes. However, you should eat the mayflies within a day ... FYI: these flies are called "One-day-flies" in German 😁


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Nope Hannes, I don't think that I will have "One day flies" on my menu and you mountain goats eat funny things 🤣

Living food ??? Never heard of that and I don't like to eat things that are alive. In fact, I make sure that whatever I eat is as dead as a door nail 💀

Cheers and thanks.

There's not much to eat in the mountains - most we have rocks and moss, and so some meat inbetween is nice to have 😉
Haha, I would love to know how many midges you have eaten in your life. I have eaten quite some when I was outdoors and let the front door open for them. I also remember 2 wasps when I was drinking beer from the bottle. Luckily I drank faster than they realized where hey were, so they ended in my stomach without stinging me 😁


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

 3 years ago  

Oh yeah, a nice change from the moss methinks.
Yes, when I first had my bike, helmets was not compulsary and I had a tin of insects stinging my face on the road.
Hahaha, that must have been so funny and maybe the poor wasps are still swimming around somewhere inside you 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

Ah yes, I forgot you have told me before that you rode without a helmet. Of course you must have eaten quite some of these and sometimes came home without being hungry 🤣
It's a weird feeling when you feel one in your mouth. Once I spit one out, but the others I quickly swallowed before they could sting me. They must have died happily and drunk 😁


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

 3 years ago  

Thank goodness that I could not gain any weight, else I would have been fat from all of the eats 🤣

Live things in one's mouth is normally a weird feeling and they only wanted to inspect your tonsils. A bottle of whiskey in your stomach will kill any insect, but you were kind to make them drunk before they died 😉

Cheers and thanks.

You never ate a living rainworm just for fun to see the other kids faces? ... I didn't drink alcohol in this young age back then 😂🐛


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

 3 years ago  

That's old hat my friend, but my daughter will tell you how her kids screamed when I put a large live frog into my mouth 🤣
Same here, as my serious drinking started when I began to work in the construction trade.

Cheers and thanks.

@johannpiber, ¡lo siento!

Puedes llamar al bot PIZZA un máximo de 20 veces al día.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/20)


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (10/20)