Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Good evening Hannes,

Just came out of yet another power cut now and decided to answer you quickly because an early bed time tonight will leave me fresh for tomorrow.

We had a 3 quarter day of rain and then the sun briefly touched the mountains.
Who do you think that I was thinking of when I did my second post today? 🤣 !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

How do you turn a duck in to a singer?
Put it in the microwave until its Bill Withers.

Credit: basilmarples
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/8)

Good afternoon Zac,

the days are so tiring at the moment that I'm just not in the mood to turn the computer on at home, so my replies come even later this time, and after catching up with Twitter after replying, I will go offline again ... my way to have power cuts 😉 !LOLZ

I will have a look at your posts later, but I know that. you know what kind of landscapes I love 😊


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

 2 years ago  

Good evening my tired friend,

I will ask our witchdoctor to give me some energy and some anti-sleep pills.
He uses great parts of Hyenas and squirrels to make the energy pills and I am sure that it will keep you awake for 24 hours 🤣 !LOLZ

Thank you and yes, I do know 😉

Cheers and thanks.

Good morning Zac,

I'm fully awake and don't need no doctor, especially not this one 🤣🤣🤣 !LOLZ

I will try to reply during the day today - maybe this works better 😊


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

 2 years ago  

Good evening Hannes,

Hahaha, I bet hat just my mention of my doctor stirred you into full awakeness 🤣 !LOLZ

Good idea if it works for you my friend. We have so many power cuts to cope with, that I don't know if I am coming or going 😜

Cheers and thanks.

Good morning again Zac,

I almost felt him walking towards me behind my back 😅 !LOLZ

Nope, it didn't work, so I try to do my replies before I move to my office after the nightshift.


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

 2 years ago  

Good afternoon again Hannes,

Oh yeah, I also keep him in my sight at all times, as I might leave with a scorpion in my pocket 🤣 !LOLZ

Yep, you also have to improvise like we do and I am doing the replies now, and then I will do my second post after the next power cut that starts at 6pm.

Cheers and thanks.

Three men walk into a bar.
You would think at least one of them would have seen it.

Credit: hhayweaver
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Release your inner Rock Star with Rising Star! The best #play2earn game on Hive! Play for Free!
(3/8)

To the person who stole my copy of Microsoft Office
I will find you. You have my word.

Credit: lofone
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

A man tried to sell me a coffin today.
I told him that's the last thing I need.

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/8)

How much memory does a comedian's computer have?
Lots of gigglebytes!

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Elevator jokes are the best
They just work on so many levels.

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Did you know that $LOLZ is a Dividend Token too? Find out more at LOLZ Defi.
(1/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !