You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Happy Friday and a crazy wind.

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

Good evening my tired friend,

I will ask our witchdoctor to give me some energy and some anti-sleep pills.
He uses great parts of Hyenas and squirrels to make the energy pills and I am sure that it will keep you awake for 24 hours 🤣 !LOLZ

Thank you and yes, I do know 😉

Cheers and thanks.

Sort:  

Good morning Zac,

I'm fully awake and don't need no doctor, especially not this one 🤣🤣🤣 !LOLZ

I will try to reply during the day today - maybe this works better 😊


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

 2 years ago  

Good evening Hannes,

Hahaha, I bet hat just my mention of my doctor stirred you into full awakeness 🤣 !LOLZ

Good idea if it works for you my friend. We have so many power cuts to cope with, that I don't know if I am coming or going 😜

Cheers and thanks.

Good morning again Zac,

I almost felt him walking towards me behind my back 😅 !LOLZ

Nope, it didn't work, so I try to do my replies before I move to my office after the nightshift.


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

 2 years ago  

Good afternoon again Hannes,

Oh yeah, I also keep him in my sight at all times, as I might leave with a scorpion in my pocket 🤣 !LOLZ

Yep, you also have to improvise like we do and I am doing the replies now, and then I will do my second post after the next power cut that starts at 6pm.

Cheers and thanks.

Three men walk into a bar.
You would think at least one of them would have seen it.

Credit: hhayweaver
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/8)

Good morning again, Zac,

it's 4:30am and I am waiting for a sunrise at the lake, but I think it will not happen because there are all dark gray clouds left from a rainy night 😂 !LOLZ


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

 2 years ago  

Good evening again Hannes,

Surely by now you would know if there was a sunrise, but I think that mother nature played a trick on you 🤣 !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

What did the Golden Gate bridge say to the Golden Gate river when they broke up?
I'm over you.

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/8)

Yep, there was no sunrise to see 😂 !LOLZ


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

What is a ghosts favorite candy?
Boo boo clusters.

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Three men walk into a bar.
You would think at least one of them would have seen it.

Credit: hhayweaver
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Release your inner Rock Star with Rising Star! The best #play2earn game on Hive! Play for Free!
(3/8)

To the person who stole my copy of Microsoft Office
I will find you. You have my word.

Credit: lofone
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

A man tried to sell me a coffin today.
I told him that's the last thing I need.

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/8)

How much memory does a comedian's computer have?
Lots of gigglebytes!

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !