You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A day of beauty.

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

I wished you were right, and maybe you are, but not about the colleague, because I am not very convinced that he will be the right one for this job. I do hope that he will positively surprise me though.

But you might be right with the van, because someone wants to have a look at my bike and if he buys it, I will be a huge step closer to the van 😁 !LOLZ


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Oh? I thought that they would have the sense to place at least 3 colleagues with you to train for a period of 6 months each. Then you could select the best candidate to stay?

Exciting news my friend and we can pray and hope that he will buy it. The van seems to be much closer, so let's hope 🤞 !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

Haha, that would have been great, but we didn't even get as much additional people as we need or as were promised. Nobody wants to work here - there are easier jobs with the same salary.

As soon as I have the van and trained my colleague, i will go north for at least two weeks 😁 !LOLZ


Maybe you like a !PIZZA fresh from the Oven 😋
!invest_vote

 2 years ago  

Dedicated people like you are hard to find my friend and the ones that like the easy jobs one can find behind every bush, as they are many.

So when is the guy coming to have a look at the bike? After retirement you can go north, south, east and west whatever and whenever you want. In the van of course 😁 !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

You're so very right, my friend, and especially in the government they try to find a job that is well paid but easy to do.

The guy said that he wants to come the next weekend on Friday the 15th - I hope he will take it.


Maybe you like a !PIZZA fresh from the Oven 😋
!invest_vote

 2 years ago  

That is what they call the modern way my friend. Easy job for much money. The sad thing is that so many like that get the jobs.

As long as your price is right I think that it might be what he wants 🤞

Cheers and thanks.

True, and such people make my own job even harder.

People don't have much money at the moment and they don't want to pay, so I do really hope that he will buy it.


Maybe you like a !PIZZA fresh from the Oven 😋
!invest_vote

 2 years ago  

I watched a short video of a girl complaining that her mother wanted to stop giving her a $1000 allowance every day. She said that her mother should increase her daily allowance to $2.500.
Then her mother said to her to get a job. The girl went hysterical and said that she will never take a job as it is too much work. This is the kind of world that we live in nowadays.

Okay now hear this. Even if he doesn't buy it then it's not the end of the world as a buyer will turn up sooner or later. So yes, we hope that it's this one and if not, we will continue to hope that one will appear 🤞

Cheers and thanks.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !