You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking a four-day excursion.

in Silver Bloggerslast year

Hahaha do keep in my mind… about 30 boxes are full with art materials for my art studio 😉 that I will set up soon again 😎 and hubby has hobbies too 🤓
Actually for just living… we have not that much anymore and scaled down a lot.

I can imagine… best to have not too much for easy moving. Here… rental houses are empty, no furniture including kitchen etc. so one needs to have a lot of stuff… 🤓 to just live.

Have a wonderful evening 👋🏻
!LOL

Sort:  

My grief counsellor died recently.
He was so good I didn't care.

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @littlebee4

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(4/4)

 last year  

Okay, okay, if it is hobby stuff then maybe the boxes total sounds too few and I agree that for living one doesn't need much 😉

Streamlined it is and easy with one small truck. At times we see the huge house moving trucks and they all come at very expensive rates, but thankfully we have never had the need for one, even when we moved down here to a different province over 2000 kilometers away 😊

Hope that your evening will also be good !LOL

If asbestos is really as bad as it is claimed...
...then I don't want to know how bad asworstos is.

Credit: reddit
@littlebee4, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(4/8)

 last year  

I know… one doesn’t need much for living and sometimes hobbies take over hehehe 🤭
In our case for sure 😎

I used to have less belongings, but we are now at about at 20m3 now. And we can live with it.
It’s more than a 15m3 van… so we do need a smaller truck unfortunately.
But got a good deal included 1 month storage. 😉
I know all about moving… as we normally move at least once a year hahaha

Thank you kindly Zac, hope yours too. Enjoy your evening 👋🏻
!PIZZA

 last year  

I wish also in our case, but the charity and my wife's work as a lecturer doesn't leave us with much time.
I use all of my free time to take photos, so I presume that's my hobby 😉

Yep okay, you know what you are doing and it all sounds good to me. I forgot that you guys also move often and that makes things so much easier 😁

!PIZZA

 last year  

Sounds like that is indeed your hobby Zac and it is a beautiful one 👋🏻😊
Thanks, yep… we know by now what we are doing.

Can start a moving company by now hahaha 🤣
!PIZZA

 last year  

Thank you and I enjoy it as a hobby.
I think I told you once that you can start a moving company or even a moving consulting business.

!PIZZA

 last year  

Hahaha you did… and we talked about it.
I should stop moving one day hahaha 🤣!LOL don’t want to go into that business… let me do my art and photography and occasionally some engineering work. That it. Don’t need more 😁

!PIZZA

What do you call a cow who gives no milk?
An udder failure.

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @littlebee4

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/4)

 last year  

Art and photography are the best relaxers methinks 😊

And yeah, maybe we will also stop moving one day when I reach heaven 🤣 !LOL

!PIZZA