You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intro to Hive Silver Bloggers - a New Blockbuster for Seasoned Buzzy Bees

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

Hahaha, oh yeah, a mountain goat does not get old, just more stubborn 😜

I think that you would look cool with long hair and a long beard, as you would look like Merlin.
Maybe give it a go once you have hung your gun up in the police service.

Thanks for joining up my friend.

Cheers and thanks.

Sort:  

Haha, yeah, I'm a bit stubborn, that's true 😁

Actually, a couple of years ago I have had long hair - they reached down over my shoulders, but one day I said "enough" and cut them ... I just didn't want to wash and dry them anymore every day 🤣 but it's much better now 😊


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃
!invest_vote

 3 years ago  

Only a bit stubborn? I will leave this here 😎

I think that you would have looked very cool with long hair.

Shorter is always easier Hannes and Marian cuts my hair on the number 2 setting with the machine.
Then I take the machine and I cut my beard and my moustache on the same setting.
Oh and also my eyebrows.

So, in the mornings, when I wash my face to wake up, I only wipe my head with my wet hand and then I am done for the day. Easy peasy 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

Yes, leave it here because I am right 😂🤣

I just didn't like them anymore and I feel so much better now with almost no hair - I cut mine myself without any distance holder 😉

Sometimes I shave, sometimes I let my beard grow for a few weeks and sometimes I keep it short like yours.


!LUV
!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃
!invest_vote

 3 years ago (edited) 

Oh yes, always a pain with long hair to keep it neat. Amazingly I see many old guys walking around here with long hair. Maybe they are clinging to their young days 🤣

So, you cut your own hair and I hope that you don't charge yourself too much for cutting your hair 🤣
I don't suppose that you cut your euebrows as well, as mine grows like bushes and people say that I look scary 🤣

Oh yeah, I grow in winter and I cut in summer. My beard is not easy to cut with a rasor, as the hair is like wires and the stubble even pricks me when I sleep, so I try to keep it short.
Here's my winter outfit.
271.jpg

I hang this photo in the toilet to scare the flies away and naughty little children 🤣
Scary isn't it 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

Ha, that looks like an old trapper from a western movie, but somehow cool :)
I would hang it also in the toilet, but in the office that the colleagues don't sit too long 🤣

No, I don't cut my eyebrows - only when a hair grows too long I will cut it.


Cheers with !BEER and !WINE
!invest_vote

 3 years ago  

Hahaha, yes a large poster size for the toilet one and you can place a caption on it, "You are relaxing here on company time and we don't like it" 🤣

A hair? A single hair? Oh my, but you are a lucky guy, as mine looks like a plantation, or a disorganized forest.

Cheers and thanks.

That poster might actually work 🤣

There are more hair to be honest, three or four of them are always growing too long on each eyebrow 😉


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber, sorry!

You can call the PIZZA bot a maximum of 10 times per day.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Hi @papilloncharity, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @johannpiber. Having at least 5 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV tokens in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.