You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some time out!

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

Good morning Hannes,

Hahaha, I just wanted to end a hefty subject with some humor my friend.
Taking breaks should be common sense, but some like me think that breaks interfere with our flow.
We are important you know and the world can't turn properly without our help 🤣

Stress is a stelthy bugger and by the time that we realize it, then it's too late and we suffer the consequences.
Luckily mountain goats cannot get stress, so you are safe 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

Sort:  

Good morning Zac,

I think I have been living too long amongst humans, because stress has become quite a real thing to me 🤣

I took a short break this morning and after a while I stopped thinking of work and could enjoy the calm Spring morning at the reservoir. I sat down, had a coffee and enjoyed ... nobody was on my side, because it's an overgrown area, but on the other side it has been busy with running, biking and walking people.
img_20210501_082737.jpg

In the afternoon I want to go for a ride, but there are already some rain clouds on the sky, so I'll see after lunch what I'll do.

Hopefully you're having a nice day too, my friend, enjoy your weekend 🤗🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

 3 years ago  

Hi Hannes, I am back and this beautiful picture of yours has the same deep blue that we saw in my pictures today. The dam was also a deep blue.
But my photos were taken late afternoon and I used one as the fist photo in my post a little while ago.

Do not worry too much about the rain, as it is neccessary to bring you nice new Spring colors.
At least you had a ride which was great.

Cheers and thanks.

Hi Zac,

I have just seen that you have had a nice Sunday 🌞

It's warm outside and everything is turning green, just as you said. Spring is here and new life is growing 😄


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

 3 years ago  

Hi Hannes,

Thank you and yes our Sunday had good weather and I see that you had the same.
So many rides are waiting for you my friend.

Cheers and thanks.

Hi Zac,

right, but till an hour ago it was raining. All is still wet out there, but maybe if it dries up I'll go for a short ride later.
Hope your day is going well 😃


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

 3 years ago  

Ha, by now you have either had your ride, or it's still wet my friend.
I don't see a post yet so maybe the latter took place 😥

Cheers and thanks.

Good morning Zac,

sunshine, but no ride, no post - I was just too exhausted, as I was tired yesterday evening too, so I haven't been online after my last reply. Now I'm at work and will try to quickly Hive a little bit till I start actually working ;)

I'll be working this weekend too, but next week is only a short one, followed by a long weekend without work. Maybe this will be my next break :)

Wishing you a great Wednesday, my friend 🌞


!PIZZA with !BEER or with !WINE - perfect dinner anyway :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.