You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A day of beauty.

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

Good evening Hannes,

We are in some serious trouble here my friend, as now we had 4v power cuts today and they warn that we might have more with longer hours off. So I have to dodge between them to get my posts in.

Was going to mention that you would enjoy 4 naps during the power cuts now in my second post, but decided not to as it might show others how lazy you are 🤣 !LOLZ

In answer to your reply I think that you will love it in South Africa as you would be able to take 4 naps a day. And maybe even 6 naps if things get worse with the power cut situation 😉

Yes, you are right as I know that you think the same 😊

Cheers and thanks!

Sort:  

Why did the parents not like their son’s biology teacher?
He had skeletons in his closet.

Credit: marshmellowman
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
(1/8)

Good evening Zac,

that's really bad now. I can't remember that you have had so many power cuts per day. But as you say, the good thing would be to have a couple of naps in between. What would be if I moved to Africa because of the lovely naps between the power cuts and they fix all electricity problems? Then I would have a problem 😂 !LOLZ


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

 2 years ago  

Good evening Hannes,

we have just finished the latest power cut and I did my second post first before the replies now. Yes, it is hectic now with 4 power cuts per day, but as you know, I cannot sleep during daylight, so we go out during the power cut times. I have already got some lovely bird shots and also some beach shots.

Hahaha, you don't have to worry as the power will not get fixed in the next 20 years and by that time you will be in a state of semi sleep all day long. I think that you will be nearing 80 years old before the power might be fixed 🤣 !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

Did you hear about the cat who ate a ball of yarn?
She had mittens.

Credit: marshmellowman
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/8)

Good evening Zac,

I think at the moment I can sleep at any time of day - I just close my eyes, but I don't have the time for doing so 😂 !LOLZ

I am glad that they will not fix it so soon. That means that when I come I will always have an excuse to take a nap 😊


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

 2 years ago  

Good evening my friend,

then you simply have to come here as we now have 4 power cuts per day. They call it Level 6 and it has the fancy name of "Loadshedding". So there will be plenty of time for your naps 😜 !LOLZ

Like I said above, you will not need an excuse for sleeping most of the day 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

Want to here a joke about pizza?
It's a little cheesy.

Credit: boboman
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/8)

Good evening Zac,

and again I reply one day later, but I was working a nightshift yesterday and today was a really busy and exhausting day.

Maybe I will have to chance to even not get up between the power cuts - that would be amazing 😂 !LOLZ


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

 2 years ago  

Good evening Hannes,

no problem as I know what nightshift is and it also used to upset my normal routine. I worked 2 weeks on and 2 weeks day shift for 5 years before I had enough of it and dumped the job.

Too much work to do that here, but once that you have retired you could sleep all day.
You think, but life doesn't work like that and you will become even more busier than you do now at your work 🤣!LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

How can you tell if your smartphone is good at playing music?
By the number of gigs it has.

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
(1/8)

Good evening Zac,

I know ... the older I get the more sleep I need after it - one nightshift means 2 or three days of sleepiness 😂 !LOLZ

Oh yes, I do know that right after my last day at work I will work even more, but I'll do only what I love to do 😅


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Bruce Lee was fast.
But not as fast as his brother Sudden Lee.

Credit: manuvert
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(4/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

What can you serve but not eat?
Divorce papers.

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Did you know that $LOLZ is a Dividend Token too? Find out more at LOLZ Defi.
(3/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Why do they call it euthanasia?
It’s not like you’re getting any younger

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
(1/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !