You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A day of beauty.

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

So your wife has much patience when she sleeps and when she wakes up at the last minute, she sees her impatient hurry curry husband and then she speeds to work 🤣 !LOLZ

I am trying my best to be a little bit funny my friend.

Cheers and thanks.

Sort:  

You're funny enough, Zac, there are other things in your head.
Oh yes, she has a lot of patience, also with me 😊


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

 2 years ago  

Thank you for understanding Hannes, as when I spoke to her on Monday, she was still okay. So it was really a total surprise.

Oh yes I know that and let's hope that it lasts 😉

Cheers and thanks.

That was certainly a shocking news, but I would love to die from one moment to the other without knowing or being sick for months or years.


Maybe you like a !PIZZA fresh from the Oven 😋
!invest_vote

 2 years ago  

Same here my friend as my biggest fear is to sit old and suffering with an amputated left leg in a wheel chair. Having others to bath me and wiping me when I I need the toilet. A horror methinks.

Cheers and thanks.

Yep, I have told my kids that in such a case they should take me on a walk somewhere on a high cliff and "accidentally" loosen the brakes of my wheelchair 😂 !LOLZ


Maybe you like a !PIZZA fresh from the Oven 😋
!invest_vote

 2 years ago  

Totally illegal and coming from a senior police officer I am shocked. They call it "assisted suicide: and I think that it will be much better if you get a battery operated wheelchair.
Then you can pop out and go and challenge some big trucks, or park on a railway line to wait for a train.
And you will even be able to take some photos of the mountains while you wait for the train 😜 !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

You're right, of course, and I am sure they will not do it anyway, but that battery charged wheelchair is a good idea. I'll have to keep that in my mind 😉
... and I could take some photos of the train coming closer and closer ... 🤣 !LOLZ


Maybe you like a !PIZZA fresh from the Oven 😋
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !