Sort:  

I'm forgetting almost everything important at the moment - too much work, too much going on here in the office...

Thank you so much for this compliment, my friend, it made me happy and if the sun wouldn't already be shining, she would now 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

And I dont even have the excus eof work LOL

!ENGAGE 30
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tattoodjay.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

Nope, that's one downside of being retired - no such excuses anymore ... I'd love that 🤣


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Trust me I am not complaining about it lol

!PIZZA is nice but even better with !WINE or !!BEER

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tattoodjay.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

I wouldn't complain neither 😂 lol


The !BEER is out as well as there's no !PIZZA left
!invest_vote

@johannpiber, sorry!

You can call the PIZZA bot a maximum of 20 times per day.

👍🙂👍
!PIZZA is nice but even better with !WINE or !!BEER

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tattoodjay.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

Connect

Trade


@tattoodjay! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (17/20)

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

Connect

Trade


@tattoodjay! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/20)

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Tell me about this Beer 🍺