Sort:  

R e a l l y, not actually it's fakely.

Oh my goodness.. you guys are the limits. 😂😆

The outer limits, beyond sanity and insanity...beyond the stars. 🤣

Get back to the Earth and write your story LOL

I'm recovering. Last week dropped a lot of challenges on my door. I have to recharge the fuel supply.

LOL hope you get recharged quickly

It will be what it is, as it always is. I have no one to help me in any way, so it takes time to attend to what I need to. Things were very difficult with my mother last week, four days of not knowing, not being able to speak to her on the phone. That is not the only thing. There are always things I must attend to, such is life.

Nah the pinks and the greens (2%) doesn't confuse me LOL

Good morning Sofs. Secrets comin in hot!

Pink. Even my belt is pink as I type this. So is my phone case, the bandana and and and.

This is the 2%'er part. 😉