You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here he is! Our new Spring baby!

Good evening Zac,

yes, at the moment I have enough to do 🤪

Yes, I could do a lot at work and now I have two days off 😀
But the weekend will be busy too: a hike tomorrow morning, then we visit the wedding of my wife's niece, but we can't join the celebration because of the lockdown restrictions. But they will visit us on Sunday, so our weekend is completely planned 😉


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Good evening Hannes,

It certainly doesn't sound like you have 2 days off.
Sounds like you onlly get one hike out of it and the rest is work 😁
You have to beware of contact with others, as this virus is a sly bugger!
But I see that you are avoiding the celebrations.

Cheers and thanks!

Good afternoon Zac,

yes, we watched the ceremony from a bit behind, but due to our measures they had it outside (the sun was shining 🌞) and there has been only the closest family and friends anyway.

Hope you have a nice Sunday my friend 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Good evening Hannnes,
Yes, that sounds greeat as it was in the open amnd that it was wellll controlled.
I was only fearing a bit about your safety, but thankfuly all turned out good.

Cheers and thanks!

Good evening Zac,

I don't fear the virus at all, it's only boring and annoying to me, and this might be the reason why it keeps a safe distance from me, because it fears me ;)

But you are right, since it was outside it was safer than inside where even these few people which were there wouldn't have been allowed to be together.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Good afternoon Hannes,

I am declared as high risk and that's why I have to take extra precautions.
You are of course still young and strong 😁

I saw this morning that they are investigating millions that were paid to companies to spray and sanitize schools in one province here. None of the companies have any sanitizing experience and the schools were locked for many months during the lockdown, so no virus could have survived there, as only people can spread the virus.

Yes, they say thhat out in the open is the best place to gather. As long as noboby sneezes in your ear 🤣

Cheers and thanks!

Good evening Zac,

apart from the pains which come with the age and my arthritis in the fingers I am never Ill. Sometimes I have a cold though 😉

That's another example of how people make money from such situations.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Good afternoon Hannes,

Yeah, I see the constant pain as a thorn in the flesh and a constant reminder about who we trust and rely on. His grace is enough for us!

When I get a cold I almost die Hannes.
Serious and a few times I ended up in hospital.
About 5 years ago the doctor suggested the vaccine and since then I have neverr had a cold again. It's a fallacy when they say that a cold cleans the body out, as the cold is simply a virus.

But you are right, as they do make a lot of money from the vaccines and they keep the money pot boiling by saying every year that it's a different strain of the flu virus.

There's a famous herb healing lady living down here and we want to go and see her to find some natural healings for our ailments.

Cheers and thanks!


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !