Sort: ย 

Thank you and I also think so, so be it done!

Now you say that you are not wise, but this adaption sentence belongs in university manuals lol.

Cheers and thanks!

Haha, I am sure that I have read this somewhere ๐Ÿ˜‰


Cheers and !BEER

Oh no, so you plagiarized then??? hahaha.
I am sure that you added your own words lol.

Cheers and thanks!

Cheetah didn't mind, so I might have used my own words, but I don't know ๐Ÿ˜‰


Cheers and !BEER

There you go, you see?
So next time that I compliment you on a wise chirp, you will know that it's real hahaha.

Cheers and thanks!

Haha, ok, at least I will not argue ๐Ÿ˜‰


Cheers and !BEER

We always fear accepting compliments in life, for one thing is that there might be motives behind it and for the other thing that it might not be genuine.
Then of course we also fear that it will boost our ego and we might become what we are not hahahah.

Such is life my friend!

Cheers and thanks!


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you @johannpiber


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you @johannpiber


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you @johannpiber