You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A beautiful Friday variety.

Haha, I would have loved to see that scene, and I would have thought you would say that the Malachite laughed so intense about you that he fell from the tree right into your coffee and Marian had to clean you both 🤣🤣🤣


!ENGAGE 30
Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Good evening Hannes,

You are so funny my man.
I bet that Malachite flew laughingly away to tell his wife that he got me back for all of the photos that I took of him and I never paid him with any insects 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

Good evening Zac,

haha, now I know why all the birds are posing so nicely for you all the time, because you have a big bag with insects to pay them with you 🤣


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Good almost evening Hannes,

So now you are accusing me of bribing the birds with insects 🤣🤣🤣
I think that you will also now go out with a bag of insects and good luck my friend 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

Hahaha, if I had insects my cats would not let me go with the bag. They have so much fun with just a fly, what do you think they would do with a bag full of different insects? 🤣 LOL


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Hahaha, sheer pandenodium Hannes and I can imagine the cats waiting to surprise you with that bag 🤣
A goat mountain attacked by two feline demons 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

🤣🤣🤣


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (16/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

Hahaha, if I had insects my cats would not let me go with the bag. They have so much fun with just a fly, what do you think they would do with a bag full of different insects? 🤣 LOL


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (19/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.