Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round #167

It's Feathered Friends #SMaP Contest Round 167

Welcome to #SMaP Contest Round 167 Free of Theme by the @nelinoeva
Hi! Nelinoeva and feathered friends lover, this is my post for free theme contest. I was taken that images at my friends form house, he doing love with birds. He keep many type of birds in his form house like Peacock, Pegions Australian Parrots and other. I take photos of those. Today I have shared with you the photos of Peacock at here. In previous post I also shared peacock photos and this week also shared another photo of peacock. They are beautiful type of birds, when I saw them, they looked nice onec from them Male and Other Female her white.


The Peacocks is beautiful species in birds family, they are color looked very beautiful and contrasting, when they spreed their wings they also looked a nice one. They are my favorite birds.

Sort:  

Peacocks are undoubtedly one of the most beautiful birds.

@sagarkothari88 reward 0.05 HP

👍 sagarkothari88 👍 sent 0.050 HIVE to you @lovely321
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
🙏 Don't forget to Support Back 🙏