Sort: Β 

Thank you @nelinoeva, I am waiting for you to join in..hehe

Hehe, I am afraid I am not good into this. May try, not promise,some day. But hot to say, my writting skills are rather poor. πŸ˜„πŸ˜‰

just try! you will be amazed sometime at what you didn't even know was inside you!

first thing to do - give them names! hehehehe

then see what comes out ;)

Hahahaha this is the first challenge I always have when writing a story. What names should I pick, I wonder Then I start wondering if the names I picked match the images of the birds or not 🀣🀣

hahahahahahahahaha seee!!! you know the deal!!! LOLOL

the names are all you need.

  1. Name the bird "Cecil"
  2. Ask Cecil what his story is.
  3. Write down what Cecil tells you.

It works like a charm!! LOL

LOL I ended up using the name Cecil for a short story I wrote a while ago 🀣🀣. I really love the name. Hhahaha you have nailed my thought process. I get the names over with first and then look at the expressions of the birds and try to come up with a specific scene and then work around the story from there.

Dialogue tags are a bit rusty for me though hehehehe but this is a good weekly practice.

Yip I remember Cecil, don't worry about dialogues.. this is your practice port.

hahahahaha nice!!! we are on the same wavelength!!! LOL

and this REALLY IS good practice isn't it???
its like when actors do improv! hahahaha

i love this little contest - its so fun!!

Follow the leader.. the master story teller.

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Easy to say, but I have to think about. πŸ˜€

hehehe i believe in you 😊

Oh, I have to believe in me too. LOL

oh you do already!!!

you just don't know it yet! πŸ€—

@nelinoeva, you have it in you.. just get started and see where you go :)

Look at the teacher getting to work right away.. yes ma'am that's the way to go. Lesson learned. Hehe.. miss those classes so much

Honestly I don't miss the classes. πŸ˜„

Nah, I don't believe you @nelinoeva, give it a try.. we are all here to support you.

With such support, it would be a shame not to try. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜€
But don't get excited, it will be a short story perhaps. πŸ˜€

There you go!! Way to go Neli... and I know you'd come out with the best.
Anyway this challenge is not about how big or small the story is.. I can't wait to read yours.