You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Spring Sunday walk on a farm!

in Feathered Friends4 years ago

Hahaha, thank you and even the bugs are smiling lol.

I took a video of the clouds rolling over and will post it sometime Hannes.
Hope that you are having a good start to the week.

Btw. I have decided to stay in the EL for another week to see how I am doing.

Cheers and thank you my friend.

Sort:  

😁
It's raining here and I use my lunch time to quickly reply to a few comments. I don't know if I'll be much online in the afternoon or in the evening.

OK, fine, I hope I can help you a bit on your way to the very top 😉


Cheers and !BEER

Good morning Hannes,

I say good morning because you are sleeping now and I only got back here 30 minutes ago at 10pm.
So you will see it in the morning lol.

As our power was switched off from 6pm, I decided to go and get some sunset shots at the ocean. So we took a drive in my form of a Harley, being a small Volkswagen Polo and only got back just now.

As always I appreciate your help, but the top is really not for me. I will like to stay in the top 10 if I can. but even that is not essential. Besides, I enjoy our chats.

Here's an ocean sunset shot for you!

015 (2).JPG

Not as great as your photos, but something to look at!

Cheers and thanks!

Good morning Zac,

it's 6:45am and I enjoy the quiet time in the office before everyone else starts to work, and I take advantage of this time to reply as much as I can ... 😉

I would love to have such a view somewhere nearby and you may believe me that I'd be there every single day in the mornings as well as in the evenings - I love such photos and thank you for showing me beautiful sunshine, because here it is still gray outside 😃

Wish you a wonderful day my friend 🤗


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Good morning Hannes,

Glad that the sunlight lifted your mood in the grayness of your morning and I hope by now that the sun has made its appearance. Or maybe you are too busy already to have noticed hahahah.

We are having a clear 27C day and the wind has taken a holiday, so its going to be another beautiful day.
I am going back there tonight during loadshedding to see if I can get some more shots and then I also want to go on a cloudy day to get the colors.

Glad that you enjoyed a bit of warmth my friend.

Cheers and thanks!

Good day Zac 😄

Oh yes, I enjoyed the photo and yes, I can see that the clouds are disappearing and make place for the blue sky and the sun 🌞

My day isn't over yet but I might go for a little ride and maybe stay offline tonight, but first I have to try to make all replies 😉

I hope you have a nice day too and get some great shots tonight 🙂


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Good evening Hannes,

Another bright day behind our backs and yes, spring has now taken a firm hold on things.
Winter has boarded the ships and left in your direction hahaha.

I see it was around 3:30 when you posted this at your end and I hope that you had a good ride.
Have a good offline evening my friend, and the shots that I got at the ocean sunset are not too bad thanks.

Cheers and thanks!

Good evening Zac,

I didn't go for a ride, but edited some photos from last Sunday and in a few minutes I'll go to bed.

The Winter can come with coldness and lots of snow after we had a nice Autumn 😊

Cool that you had a good time at the ocean and got nice photos 😀


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.