You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ugly weather and beautiful things!

in Feathered Friends4 years ago

Thank you for the kind words and I was very lucky to get those birds in daylight. As you know they are nocturnal and not often seen in the day.
So I had to decide between the storm and the birds and it wasn't a very wise decision to post both. I should rather have made two separate posts.
But it was done and life goes on.🙂

Sort:  

You're very welcome, @papilloncharity 🙂

Two posts might have been a good idea, but I think it is one story, or you could have made a sequel story: first the clouds and then the second part of the story with the bird photos.
But as you said, it was done and these eyes of the bird are amazing and you were really lucky to spot them in daylight 👍🙂


Cheers and !BEER

That's how we learn Sir @johannpiber 🙂
I still have 9 points to go to get to the (80) rep.
Maybe by that time I will know what I am doing hahaha.
Blessings!

I think when I will reach rep 80 I will celebrate my 80th birthday too 👨‍🦳. Since rep 70 it goes so very slow, but at the time I'm also posting less, so this might also be a reason ;)
It's like falling with your bike - on the Hive we also learn from our mistakes, but mostly they don't hurt very much 😉


Cheers and !BEER

Hahaha, I can imagine when we are in our wheelchairs throwing a party for hitting the 80 rep mark lol.
You are right, life is full of "mistakes" that we should see as lessons :)

Yeah, this will be a big party with lots of virtual !BEER 🍺😂


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber Thank you kindly!


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you kindly!