You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Water, the world's essentiality.

in Feathered Friends2 years ago

And I bet that you will try your best not to do many short trips 🤣 !LOLZ

A good idea and I see that the bigger vans are getting hotel style luxuries nowadays as they keep on improving them. So yes, it might be a good bet in the future to get a bigger van my friend.

Cheers and thanks.

Sort:  

Hm, I haven't made such trips before, so I don't even know if I like it, but if I do, I certainly will be alone on the road quite some times 🤣 !LOLZ

If the prices for used cars get lower again in future, I can imagine buying another used cargo van and build the interiour myself again ... but with more patience this time 😅


Maybe you like a !PIZZA fresh from the Oven 😋
!invest_vote

I am sure that you are going to love the long trips and I look more forward to it than you do because I know that you will get nice photos 🤣 !LOLZ

Nope, you should pray that prices for new cars increases, so that you can get more for your car and the van. Then you will have enough to buy an empty van and to make a posh interior 😉
I am sure that by that time you will have more patience 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

I will tell you in about a week or so whether I like it or not, because I want to take next week off and go on my first trip alone 😁

Yep, but I don't think that I will get much for my van if the buyer has a closer look inside 🤣 !LOLZ


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Oh yes, you said that you were preparing for a trip and I think that it is going to be an exciting time for you, as by now, you being out on the bike so many times that you would know exactly what you want and where to go. So no more quick rides as with the van it is a totally different concept.

Easy to solve that problem as just make sure that the buyer wants the van for deliveries, as then you can strip everything out at the back 😰 !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

You're right, the bike tours and the van trips are two completely different things. I have never stayed somewhere over night with the bike and now I can drive much further away and don't worry about the weather ... I'm looking forward to it and I'm also a bit scared about being alone far away from my family.

I think getting everything out that's glued into the car will also be a lot of work 😅 !LOLZ


!WINE makes a delicious dinner with !PIZZA :)
!invest_vote

I think that you know the song that goes; "I was born under a wandering star" and also another song, "Don't fence me in". So if you are anything like me, then you will disappear for a long time 😉

I don't have a phone and at times when I go exploring in bush at a new place, I can be gone for 4 or 5 hours. Upon my return Marian is usually in a tizz saying that she had to cancel meetings and all such things that we were supposed to attend 🤣🤣🤣

Best thing for a quick job is to set the back of the van on a controlled fire to burn the stuff out, and then just to have the inside re-sprayed with paint 🤣 !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

I haven't been anywhere alone in a long time, but I am really looking forward to it 😃

I don't have any meetings planned in the next two weeks and my phone is forwarded to my bosses phone 😁

A controlled fire in a car - sounds great 🤣 !LOLZ


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Congratulations, @johannpiber You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINEX With @papilloncharity.
You Earned 0.300 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.166


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !