Sort:  

Yeah, but the way things are going here, we rather stay close to home in our own area currently.

Same here most of our places we want to go are pretty close and places where we do not expect many to be at and plenty of space to keep well away from others

That is great and besides you also have much to explore in you own new area JJ.
I will Google your new town, but I forgot its name, please remind me again?

Best thing that you are keeping distanced from other these days.

Blessings!

Our New place is in New Bedford MA, its an old whaling town with lots of history and old buildings, some areas are a bit rough and to be avoided but some lovely spots as well :)

Oh man, that's it and I did have a look at it. Now I remember your post about it also.
Believe me that there are rough areas all over JJN and so many times it reminds me of us as people.
We also have good and bad people all over the world and they usually gather together. The bad with the bad in their own areas and likewise with the good lol.

Compared to some of the country's and places I have been to its really not that bad here,
And yes each and every country has the good and bad and yes often they do hang together

Hahaha, yeah, some countries have it very bad and we also have almost daily murders by the gangsters here in our country. So, at least you guys are safe and if you stick to the good areas you should have no problems, especially with your experience 🙂