Sort:  

So true and many search for it and even offer "enlightenment" courses, but it is the ones that have the natural ability to see those things that are the true ones.
They can be found in many families and even Marian's sister have dreams that turn into reality, but she prefers not to take it any further.
Such is life my friend.

I have read about those types of course but have mixed feelings about them, I think they may be good if one has a sense that they have some abilities and to help bring them out but i don't think they work for everyone

My wife often used to want me to do some sort of thing like that for healing and she feels I am a healer, and I have had some experiences that could relate to that but I have put off doing anything

My daughter took one of those "reach your inner self, mind control, enlightenment" courses and she returned very disappointed JJ.
You are right, as they are not meant for everyone.

You might see your healing talents emerging naturally in your charity work my friend.
Let's see what happens.

Yep let’s see what happens I will just go for the flow

Just pray and ask for guidance, always works for me, as I don't see it as work, but rather adventures lol.
Act on your instincts when needed and remember that the small voice inside is always right.
Many times, I ignore that small voice and rue it afterwards lol.

That’s very sound advise and I will take it onboard
I do try to listen to the small voice in my head as often as I can

So do I but we both have a sort of rebellious nature and things can get difficult at times. In my case I hear that little voice, but my mistake is that then I start to think. Once I start thinking then the small voice disappears and then I am left on my own to screw things up lol.