El reencuentro más importante, 5 años sin ver a mi hermana - The most important reunion, 5 years without seeing my sister 🇻🇪🛬🇨🇱 [ESP-ENG]

in Family & Friends10 months ago
Authored by @Carlitazulay

Hola a todos mis queridos lectores de Hive❤️, espero se encuentren muy bien.

Hoy les quiero compartir un momento bastante especial para mi y es que este año se cumplían 5 años sin ver a mi hermana quién desde que nací nunca se separó de mi, tras la muerte de mi mama cuando yo estaba bebé y el abandono de mi padre mi hermana tomó una decisión muy importante que fue la de que nos quedáramos con mi abuela materna, quién fue la que nos cuido y crío desde entonces... En 2018📆 mi hermana tomó otra gran decisión que fue emigrar a otro país para buscar una mejor calidad de vida a raíz de la situación de Venezuela. Y este 31 de Julio por fin rompimos esa distancia que nos separaba🛬🌎.

Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes un poco de mi alegría y los sucesos que este gran evento tuvo.

Hello to all my dear readers of Hive❤️, I hope you are very well.

Today I want to share a very special moment for me and is that this year was 5 years without seeing my sister who since I was born never separated from me, after the death of my mother when I was a baby and the abandonment of my father my sister made a very important decision which was that we stay with my maternal grandmother, who was the one who took care of us and raised us since then... In 2018📆 my sister made another great decision that was to emigrate to another country to seek a better quality of life as a result of the situation in Venezuela. And this July 31 we finally broke that distance that separated🛬🌎 us.

Today I want to share with you a little of my joy and the events that this great event had.

IMG_20230804_170533.jpg

IMG_20220914_235220.jpg

Verán todos en casa estábamos entusiasmados con esta bonita noticia y queríamos hacer algo lindo para recibirla🎈🎊

You will see everyone at home we were excited about this beautiful news and wanted to do something nice to receive it🎈🎊

IMG_20230803_204952.jpg
IMG_20230803_205015.jpg

Y se me ocurrió la idea💭 de hacerle una pancarta🪧 para recibirla en el aeropuerto a ella y a mi sobrina quién a penas tiene 2 añitos🎂.

Todos contribuimos en la sorpresa incluso mi novia me ayudó❣️

And I came up with the idea💭 of making a banner🪧 to receive her and my niece at the airport, who is barely 2 years old🎂.

We all contributed in the surprise even my girlfriend helped❣️ me

IMG_20230803_194420.jpg
IMG_20230803_194631.jpg

Y de verdad que quedo muy bonito todo🥰.

La casa se sentía animada y como un hogar🏠

And it really was very nice everything🥰.

The house felt lively and like a home🏠

IMG_20230803_194831.jpg
IMG_20230803_195250.jpg

Con una energía que hace años no se sentía⏳.

Y como para mi mi hermana es alguien que nunca me ha abandonado aún con el tiempo y la distancia quise hacer algo más🎁

With an energy that years ago was not felt⏳.

And since for me my sister is someone who has never abandoned me even with time and distance I wanted to do something more🎁

IMG_20230803_204704.jpg
IMG_20230803_204924.jpg

Un pequeño regalo con cosas que le hagan recordarme y que le gustarán💕.

Ya con todo listo partimos hacia el aeropuerto internacional de Maiquetía🇻🇪

A small gift with things that remind you of me and that you will💕 like.

With everything ready we leave for the international airport of Maiquetía🇻🇪

IMG_20230803_210027.jpg

Y sinceramente estaba bastante ansiosa😳.

El viaje se hizo corto🛣️

And honestly I was quite anxious😳.

The trip was short🛣️

IMG_20230803_205126.jpg
IMG_20230803_205218.jpg

ya que un tío se ofreció a llevarnos🚙.

Ya en el aeropuerto sentía mi pulso a millón🫀

as an uncle offered to take us🚙.

Already at the airport I felt my pulse to million🫀

IMG_20230803_205603.jpg
IMG_20230803_205847.jpg

Feliz y emocionada también pude notar que no era la única👀 ya que antes de la salida de mi hermana habían muchas familias recibiendo a sus seres queridos con amor y detalles💐.

Incluso estaban presentes los peluditos🐾

Happy and excited I could also notice that I was not the only one👀 since before my sister's departure there were many families receiving their loved ones with love and details💐.

Even the furry ones🐾 were present

IMG_20230803_205401.jpg

Y todo realmente fue muy emotivo🥺.

And it was all really emotional🥺.

🛫🌎📆🎈🎊💭🪧🎂🥰🏠⏳💕🇻🇪🛣️🇨🇱🎈

Esta es apenas una pequeña parte de esta historia📜 tan importante y linda para mi, y espero poder compartirla completa con ustedes❣️.

Sobre todo porque se que muchas personas pueden sentirse identificadas con esta historia. Muchas gracias por llegar hasta aquí, les envío un gran abrazo🫂.

This is just a small part of this story📜 so important and beautiful for me, and I hope to share it with you❣️.

Especially since I know that many people can relate to this story. Thank you so much for getting here, I send you a big hug🫂.

IMG_20220914_235220.jpg

Estas fotos📸 fueron tomadas y editadas con mi teléfono Redmi Note 12

These photos📸 were taken and edited with my Redmi Note 12 phone

IMG_20210529_100044_351.jpg

Hasta una próxima oportunidad

Until next time

Sort:  

Congratulations @carlitazulay! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the second Semi-Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the first Semi-Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 2