Los abuelos ENG/ESPN

Hola amigos de hive espero se encuentren muy bien el día de hoy.

Hello friends of hive, I hope you are very well today.

Hoy quisiera hablarles de lo lindo que es tener abuelos, sin duda alguna son lo más maravilloso que podemos tener en nuestra familia, por parte de mi mamá tengo a mis abuelos pero casi nunca compartí con ellos, y por parte de mi papá solo está viva mi abuela, mi abuelo falleció cuando yo tenia 1 año de edad, mis papás me cuentan que el me consentía demasiado , ellos dicen que incluso los regañaba a ellos cuando mis papás también me regañaban a mi.

Today I would like to talk to you about how nice it is to have grandparents, without a doubt they are the most wonderful thing we can have in our family, on my mom's side I have my grandparents but I hardly ever shared with them, and on my dad's side she is only alive my grandmother, my grandfather passed away when I was 1 year old, my parents tell me that he spoiled me too much, they say that he even scolded them when my parents also scolded me.

Lastimosamente a él le diagnosticaron cáncer de próstata y estaba muy avanzado, y falleció.

Unfortunately he was diagnosed with prostate cancer and it was very advanced, and he passed away.

La verdad casi no tengo recuerdos de el, pero me hubiese gustado poder disfrutar mucho de la compañía de mi abuelo.

The truth is that I hardly have any memories of him, but I would have liked to be able to enjoy my grandfather's company a lot.

Con mi abuela paterna mi papá cada vez que llegaban las vacaciones el nos llevaba a casa de mi abuela y nos quedabamos de un mes a quince días, y la verdad nos la pasábamos super bien.

IMG-20220818-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20220818-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20220818-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20220818-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20220818-WA0004.jpg

With my paternal grandmother, my father, every time the holidays came, he took us to my grandmother's house and we stayed from a month to fifteen days, and the truth is that we had a great time.

Ella para ese entonces vendía los famosos pasteles de yuca que se suelen comer acá en Colombia, ella los preparaba y aproximadamente a las cuatro de la tarde salíamos al parque con ella para que vendiera los pasteles. Los pasteles que ella prepara son los mejores del mundo.

At that time, she was selling the famous yucca cakes that are usually eaten here in Colombia, she would prepare them and at approximately four in the afternoon we would go out to the park with her so that she could sell the cakes. The cakes she prepares are the best in the world.

Tengo muchos recuerdos bonitos con mi abuela, también recuerdo que para semana santa ( la semana mayor) ella nos saco a pasear y nos llevó a una plaza que se llama LA PLAZA DE LAS PALOMAS ( eso está repleto de palomas), nos compro un helado y nos quedamos un buen rato sentadas hablando, luego nos fuimos para la casa, ella es un poco seria pero ese día la Vi sonreír demasiado y me pareció lo más hermoso, se veía tan bella.

I have many beautiful memories with my grandmother, I also remember that for Holy Week (the biggest week) she took us out for a walk and took us to a square called LA PLAZA DE LAS PALOMAS (that is full of pigeons), she bought us an ice cream and we sat talking for a long time, then we went home, she is a bit serious but that day I saw her smile too much and I thought it was the most beautiful, she looked so beautiful.

<div class="text-justify"≥ Hace un año y medio un tío desapareció, eso marco un antes y un después en mi abuela, ya no volvió a ser la misma de antes, todas las noches llora desconsolada al no saber que paso con su hijo y tambie el no poder haberle dado su último adiós.

A year and a half ago an uncle disappeared, that marked a before and after in my grandmother, she was no longer the same as before, every night she cries inconsolably not knowing what happened to her son and also not being able to give him his last goodbye.

Es muy doloroso esta situación para la familia.

This situation is very painful for the family.

Ella es una mujer muy fuerte y la mejor abuela del mundo, le pido mucho a Dios que me la tenga más tiempo acá con nosotros para que mis hijos puedan disfrutar de ella y ella también los pueda disfrutar a ellos, y así mis hijos tengan buenos recuerdos de ella y los lleven siempre en su corazón.

She is a very strong woman and the best grandmother in the world, I pray to God that I have more time here with us so that my children can enjoy her and she can also enjoy them, and so my children have good memories of her and carry them always in your heart.
Sort:  

Congratulations @cristinadv! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @erikasue!
Level up your NFTs and continue supporting the victims of war
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Dear @cristinadv, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really appreciated.
Thank you!