My brother returns home after 5 years : Mi hermano regresa a casa después de 5 años(ENG-ESP)

in Family & Friends10 months ago (edited)
Authored by @Gercripto

My brother back at home (ENG-ESP)

Warm greetings and welcome to a new chapter in my #hive career.

Last January my brother came to visit me here in Venezuela, he is living and working in Chile in Santiago de Chile exactly.

image.png

Fuente: Pixabay

He had many years without coming to his homeland and he decided to come back and spend a few days with us and his family.

It is difficult to be far away from everything you knew and what you grew up with, 5 years passed and he prepared a visit to see our mother and father and all the family and friends.

I don't think he had that much time to visit and do a lot of things, so I will tell you some of the things we did.

First I went to pick him up at the airport in Valencia carabobo state Venezuela.

IMG-20230809-WA0044.jpg

We had planned not to inform anyone that he was coming, and I kept that secret for six months.

I was supported by my wife and my younger sister, to prepare the surprise to the rest of the family I tell you we are 5 siblings and many nieces nephews a big family.

I had told them that we were going to meet at my house to celebrate something, well I went to the airport and the flight was delayed and we waited 4 hours more had to wait in a transfer that was made.

Finally he arrived and I saw my younger brother after 5 years, I had to say goodbye to him on the 23rd of january of 2018 .

Five years ago I said goodbye to him at the passenger terminal, he left by bus, he went via Colombia and passed through other countries until he arrived in Chile, there was an engineer and friend of his who had left a few months before.

image.png

Fuente:Pixabay

But we will tell you about that adventure another time.

Tears and hugs Happiness

When Yasser, my younger brother, arrived, we were at the airport with my sister Wendy, my wife Julicar and myself Gerardo.

IMG-20230809-WA0050.jpg

20230101_004329.jpg

It was an accumulation of emotions to see him after 5 years in person in flesh and blood to be able to embrace them must notice that we love him very much.

My brother is the youngest of 5 siblings, there are 4 of us who are older and after Wendy, the youngest, after 20 years comes Yasser, my mother decided to have a son who she thought was the one who was going to spend his old age with her, and now it turns out that he is the one who is the farthest away.

He is an agronomist engineer graduated from the Rómulo Gallegos University in San Juan, Guarico state.

The plane arrived and in it my brother.

image.png

Fuentes:Pixabay

The flight arrived and the three of us were waiting for him where they leave after checking the luggage.

My sister made a welcome banner, and it was very nice.

I was the first one to see him and I ran out and hugged him, then my wife and my sister were further ahead with the banner, they saw each other, and they embraced each other with tears.

I tell you all this to share an emotion that is the reunion with a family member who has been away for a long time, even if you talk to each other by phone or video chat, it is not the same.

Later in future publications I will try to expand more about my brother's visit that lasted a month and a few days until his return trip to Chile, well, he already has a life there with a job and even has a driver's license.

After the airport we arrived home and everyone was surprised, lots of hugs, lots of tears, lots of happiness.

We shared a lot we talked a lot we ate a lot that night and the following days are the experiences that we lived those days, and we will share them in other publications.

But I tell you quickly we went to the beach one day, another day we went to a plot of land and shared with the family of a beef stew and soup, he also went to Colonia Tovar, we went to shopping malls and visited some relatives among other things.

Acknowledgements and Reflection

I want to express the idea of sharing these brief words or the central idea is that we must be happy and grateful for the people around us and embrace them and love them every chance we get.

I want to close with a reflection. One goes far away but even if years and years go by where we are loved, that place is our house, our home, our family.

Before I want to mention that I have been reading a lot some publications of @aliento and @Victoriabbs since I have made many mistakes in all my publications, maybe it is my desire to express myself and share ideas and capture what I have in my mind am already clearer with what are the sources and the use of the codes, but I am not sure how to use them.

I would like to keep on writing and count on your support and recommendations. I would also like to thank @rafaelgreen who has explained me many things that I may have missed, but I am committed to improve and never give up.

Until a next chapter of my experiences and the things that I like, and I am passionate about I recommend a publication of encouragement, the correct use of sources is very important for photographs, videos and to be aware of copyrights.

Basic guide to the use of fonts

Resources and references

Traductor
DeepL Traductor

Own photos taken by Redmi Note 9s, Samsung J4 and others by Pixabay

GERCRIPTO.jpg

Mi hermano de nuevo en casa (ENG-ESP)

Saludos cordiales y bienvenidos a un nuevo capítulo en mi carrera #hive.

El pasado mes de enero mi hermano vino a visitarme aquí en Venezuela, él vive y trabaja en Chile, exactamente en Santiago de Chile.

Tenía muchos años sin venir a su tierra natal y decidió regresar a pasar unos días con nosotros, su familia.

Es difícil estar lejos de todo lo que conociste y con lo que creciste, pasaron 5 años y él preparó una visita, para ver a nuestra madre y padre y a toda la familia y amigos. No creo que tuviera tanto tiempo para visitar y hacer muchas cosas, así que contaré algunas de las cosas que hicimos.

Primero fui a recogerlo al aeropuerto de Valencia, estado Carabobo, Venezuela.

Habíamos planeado no decirle a nadie, que el venía y mantuve ese secreto por 6 meses.

Me apoyaron mi esposa y mi hermana menor, para preparar la sorpresa al resto de la familia, les cuento, somos 5 hermanos y muchas sobrinas, sobrinos, una gran familia.

Les había dicho que nos íbamos a reunir en mi casa para celebrar algo, bueno fui al aeropuerto y el vuelo se retrasó y esperamos 4 horas más tuvimos que esperar un transbordo que se hizo.

Finalmente llegó y vi a mi hermano menor después de 5 años, tuve que despedirme de él el 23 de enero 2018.

Hace 5 años me despedí de el en el terminal de pasajeros se fue en bus, se fue vía Colombia y paso por otros países hasta llegar a Chile , allá estaba una ingeniero y amiga de el que se había ido unos meses antes.

Pero esa aventura se las contaremos en otra ocasión.

Lágrimas Abrazos Felicidad

Al llegar Yasser mi hermano menor, estábamos en el aeropuerto, mi hermana Wendy, mi esposa Julicar y mi persona Gerardo.

Fue un cúmulo de emociones verlo después de 5 años en persona en carne y hueso poder abrazarlo, él debe de notar que lo queremos mucho.

Mi hermano es el menor de 5 hermanos, hay 4 que somos mayor, Esteban, Gerardo, Bertha, Wendy la menor, después de 20 años viene Yasser, mi mamá decidió tener un hijo que según, era el que iba a pasar su vejez con ella y resulta ahora que es el que está más lejos.

Él es ingeniero agrónomo, graduado en la universidad Rómulo Gallegos de San Juan, estado Guarico.

Llego el avión y en el mi hermano

Llego el vuelo, lo esperábamos los tres por ahí donde salen después de revisar el equipaje.

Mi hermana hizo una pancarta de Bienvenida le quedó bien Bonita Yo fui el primero en verlo y salí corriendo y lo abracé, luego mi esposa y mi hermana estaba más adelante con la pancarta., se vieron y se fundieron en un abrazo y lágrimas.

Les cuento todo esto es para compartir una emoción que es el reencuentro con un familiar que ha estado lejos por mucho tiempo, aunque uno se hable por teléf. O por videochat, no es lo mismo.

Más adelante en próximas publicaciones trataré de ampliar más sobre la visita de mi hermano duro un mes y unos días hasta su viaje de regreso a Chile, bueno ya allá tiene una vida echa con trabajo y hasta cédula tiene allá.

Después del aeropuerto llegamos a casa y todo el mundo estaban sorprendidos, muchos abrazos, muchas lágrimas, mucha felicidad.

Compartimos mucho, hablamos mucho, comimos esa noche, ya los días siguientes son de las experiencias que vivimos esos días y las compartiremos en otras publicaciones.

Pero les cuento rápidamente, fuimos a la playa un día, otro día nos fuimos a una parcela y compartimos en familia de un sancocho de res una sopa, él también fue a la Colonia Tovar, salimos a centros comerciales, visitamos algunos familiares, entre otras cosas.

Agradecimientos y Reflexión

Quiero expresarles la idea de compartir estas breves palabras u la idea central es que hay que ser felices, agradecidos por las personas que hay alrededor nuestro y abrazarlos y quererlos en cada oportunidad que tengamos.

Quiero cerrar con una reflexión. Uno se va lejos, pero así pasen años y años a donde nos quieran, ese lugar es nuestra casa, es nuestro hogar, es nuestra familia.

Antes quiero mencionar que he estado leyendo mucho algunas publicaciones de @aliento y @Victoriabbs, ya que he cometido muchos errores en todas mis publicaciones, a lo mejor es mi deseo de expresarme y compartir ideas y plasmar lo que tengo en la mente, ya estoy más claro con lo que son las fuentes y el uso de los códigos Les recomiendo una publicación de @aliento el uso correcto de las fuentes es muy importante por lo de las fotografías, vídeos y estar pendiente de los derechos de autor

Guía basica uso correcto de las fuentes


Recursos y Referencias

Traductor
Deepl Traductor

Fotografías propias tomadas por redmi note 9s, Samsumg J4 y otras desde pixabay.

GERCRIPTO.jpg

Sort:  

Do not worry too much about the things on your blog, and on Hive as you are trying and learning, it is best to learn some at a time and number one rule is not to overwhelm yourself. Your English version looks really good, and you will get there in your storytelling ability. Your coding looks good to me! Keep pushing forward!
And spending 4 hours in the airport is no fun lol!!!

Greetings friend, I've been writing, and I've been little I'm focused on doing things right in the best way so that my content is visualized, but I don't see the way, I still feel that I should do different things.
But totally grateful for your observation and I will continue forward I never give up what I propose and thank you very much.

Cuando la familia se reencuentra al tiempo son momentos únicos e inolvidables. Me gusta toda esa celebración que se hace. Yo también lo viví no hace mucho Cuando llego de Venezuela a Ecuador a visitarnos nuestra hija @rakel1406 toda la emoción que embarga ese momento.
Me alegro por todos, un fuerte abrazo @gercripto

Son momentos únicos uno se llena de energía y bueno el retorno a chile otra vez pero quiere venir más seguido

Hola, me alegro mucho de que hayas compartido aquí en Hive momentos tan emocionantes para ti y tu familia. Los reencuentros son alegría y amor.
Me ha gustado el mensaje que dejas al final. A veces se nos olvida dar gracias por tener cerca a las personas que queremos, es importante hacerlo para disfrutar de ellas y con ellas en plenitud.
Un abrazo desde España. 🤗

The joy is really palpable.... I can even feel it from this place I'm reading this post.

It's a wonderful reunion... Family is the best

Yes, thank you very much for reading the publication, it is something we lived and wanted to do.

Ya te encontré por fin con tu nick en terminal. Es una emoción grande y a la vez dolorosa en el sentido de la distancia que nos aleja, pero alegre con el encuentro.

Una nota resaltante, es verdad no entraste con una buena orientación para realizar tus post, no te creas muchos entramos bastante perdidos y otros logramos tener algo de ayuda.

Mi recomendación debes hacer un post de entrada donde hablaras un poco sobre ti, ¿quien eres?, sobre tu familia, lo que haces, lo que esperas conseguir al escribir, que te gusta más, no tienes que ser tan especifico sino lo quieres. Las etiquetas que debes colocar solo para este post que te indico: #introduceyourself #myhiveintro #spanish #live #aliento #presentation #vidapersonal y seguro seras bien recibido porque todavía no has hecho tu presentación.

Te agrego un ejemplo: https://hive.blog/hive-110011/@willjalea/my-hive-entry-postmi-publicacion-de-entrada-en-hive-engesp#@willjalea/re-casmar551-rqhxco

Tengo que agregarte a otras salas de discord siempre habrá alguien que te oriente un poco.

Muchísimo éxitos y un gran abrazo @gercripto

Gracias por tu orientación espero continuar escribiendo y que sea bien recibido y interactuar con esta comunidad

Que buena celebración para recibir a tu hermano, pero me llamó la atención algo que dijiste: ¿guardaste el secreto por seis meses? Eres bueno para guardar secretos.

Si desde el momento de comprar boleto aéreo hasta el ultimo dia que llego

Emotivo reencuentro. No es para menos después de tantos años sin ver a un ser querido es un gran motivo de celebración.

Son momentos inolvidables únicos

Me alegro que tu familia se haya reunido nuevamente. Es doloroso la separación, pero la alegría de reunirse nuevamente debe ser lo mejor.
!LUV

Congratulations @gercripto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 1
LEO Power Up Day - August 15, 2023
Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 4