LAS PLANTAS DEL DINERO. EXPRESIONES LITERARIAS / MONEY PLANTS. LITERARY EXPRESSIONS

in Family & Friends2 years ago

IMG_20220804_112224.jpg


[Esp - Eng] LAS PLANTAS DEL DINERO. EXPRESIONES LITERARIAS / MONEY PLANTS. LITERARY EXPRESSIONS

–Llévate otra planta de la millonaria. Esa es la sugerencia más razonadamente propuesta por Yolanda Prieto Balcázar, le agarré, a la matriz, dos de sus hijas para nutrir con esta cepa de plantas de la prosperidad, mi jardín planetario que cada día crece más y más, con este gesto unimos y fortalecemos más la amistad. Ella nunca le han gustado las riñas de gallos, a mí tampoco me agradan, aunque he leído devotos de la cultura gallística como García Lorca, que al final le escribió poemas a las gallinas. He visto excelentes lienzos de gallos y riñas gallos. Me gusta el plumaje y la elegancia del gallo y la gallina, su canto y su perfil. Las plumas tienen crisoles espectaculares, pero la riña de estos animales, que para mí son las mascotas de una familia, no me gusta que los lleven a matarse por ningún motivo.

-Take another millionaire's plant.. That is the suggestion most reasonably proposed by Yolanda Prieto Balcázar, I took two of her daughters from the womb to nourish my planetary garden with this strain of prosperity plants, which is growing more and more every day, with this gesture we unite and strengthen our friendship even more. She has never liked cockfights, I have never liked them either, although I have read devotees of cock culture such as García Lorca, who in the end wrote poems to chickens. I have seen excellent canvases of roosters and cockfights. I like the plumage and elegance of the cock and hen, their crowing and profile. The feathers have spectacular criss-crosses, but the squabbling of these animals, which to me are the pets of a family, I don't like to see them driven to kill each other for any reason.

Prefiero verlos y escucharlos, cantándole al solar donde nacieron y/o habitan. Me quedo con las plantas ornamentales, con todas. Actualmente, le estoy poniendo mucha atención a las plantas que generan prosperidad.
–Nunca he puesto un pie en esas galleras, en mi cuarto no escucho esos gallos cantar porque me despiertan y no duermo más, prefiero las plantas ornamentales en mi casa. Me comento con una rígida mueca de indiferencia.
–En la casa donde cultivan las plantas del dinero, siempre existen caudales de billete del que circula por la manguera gruesa. Le comuniqué mirándolos a los ojos con aprecio.

I prefer to see and hear them, singing to the plot where they were born and/or live. I keep ornamental plants, all of them. At the moment, I am paying a lot of attention to plants that generate prosperity.
-I have never set foot in those henhouses, in my room I don't listen to those roosters crowing because they wake me up and I don't sleep anymore, I prefer ornamental plants in my house. He commented to me with a stiff grimace of indifference.
-In the house where they grow the money plants, there are always streams of banknotes that circulate through the thick hose. I told him, looking them in the eye with appreciation.

IMG_20220805_132840.jpg

–Je, je, je... Respondió José Ricardo ante mi sugerente información.
–En esta familia nunca ha faltado dinero, eso es verdad. Preciso Yolanda, me mostró en el frente de su casa un abanico de variadas plantas del dinero muy bien organizadas. Allí están sus plantas, con las prodigiosas facultades de prosperidad que le generan sus plantas.
–Voy a viajar al centro de Venezuela, cuando retorne te voy a traer una cepa de plantas de hojas acorazonadas que me regalo doña Mecha Trejo de Aular hace cuarenta años. Le dije.
–Tía de José. Respondió muy complacida Yolanda.

-Je, je, je... José Ricardo responded to my suggestive information.
-In this family there has never been a lack of money, that's true. Precise Yolanda, he showed me in front of his house an array of varied money plants, very well organised. There are her plants, with the prodigious powers of prosperity that her plants generate.
I am going to travel to the centre of Venezuela, when I return I will bring you a strain of heart-leaved plants that Doña Mecha Trejo de Aular gave me forty years ago. I told her.
-José's aunt. Yolanda replied with great pleasure.

IMG_20220805_132926.jpg

–Tu primo Rafael Ángel, era el mejor parejo de las pistas de baile Caicara, ustedes bailaron mucho en las fiestas de navidad y fin de año, se utilizaba un pico con los discos de acetato de la orquesta musical venezolana Billos Caracas Boys , bailaban todos los vecinos que colaboran con la organización de la fiesta, que se cumple con una decencia y un respeto espectacular de los convidados. Comente con ellos esas vivencia porque disfrute de esas fiestas familiares cuando yo era un niño, Son las fiestas que perduran en los felices recuerdos. Me despido de los esposos José, Ricardo y Yolanda, allí queda el grato encuentro con la nostalgia del recuerdo cuando José y Yolanda bailaban la guaracha y el paso doble de la orquesta caraqueña en la sala de la familia Garrido Mendoza.

-Your cousin Rafael Angel, was the best partner of the Caicara dance floors, you danced a lot in the Christmas and New Year's Eve parties, they used a peak with acetate discs of the Venezuelan musical orchestra Billos Caracas Boys, all the neighbours who collaborate with the organization of the party danced, which is fulfilled with a decency and a spectacular respect of the guests. I commented with them these experiences because I enjoyed these family parties when I was a child. They are the parties that last in the happy memories. I say goodbye to the spouses José, Ricardo and Yolanda, there remains the pleasant encounter with the nostalgia of the memory when José and Yolanda danced the guaracha and the paso doble of the Caracas orchestra in the living room of the Garrido Mendoza family.

Me voy con mi alma inflamada de satisfacción por este encuentro de amor y amistad, voy con mis nuevas plantas, las millonarias las llevo en mis brazos cargados como un ramillete de prosperidad, ellas están dando mayor vigor a mi autoestima con su bloque de encapsulado amor. Ellas forman en mi pensamiento, en mi palabra y en mi acción la estructura organizada de mi jardín planetario, con una vasta cosmovisión del lustro de la salud y el mantenimiento material del entorno donde convivo con mis conciudadanos.

¡El amor, la amistad, la felicidad y la prosperidad son la luz del porvenir, allá está en el horizonte!

I leave with my soul inflamed with satisfaction for this meeting of love and friendship, I go with my new plants, the millionaires I carry in my arms loaded like a bouquet of prosperity, they are giving greater vigour to my self-esteem with their block of encapsulated love. They form in my thought, in my word and in my action the organised structure of my planetary garden, with a vast cosmovision of the lustrum of health and the material maintenance of the environment where I live with my fellow citizens.

Love, friendship, happiness and prosperity are the light of the future, there it is on the horizon!

IMG_20220804_112155.jpg

imagen.png

REFERENCIAS: Las muestras fotográficas tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi Note 7 son de mi propiedad patrimonial.

REFERENCES: The photographic samples taken with my Redmi Note 7 phone are my property.

Sort:  

Blooming marvelous!🌺 This deserved a reshared.

Thank you very much for your esteemed appraisal of my post.

Saludos,@hiramdo, me gustó mucho su crónica acerca de esta "requisa" de plantas millonarias. Totalmente de acuerdo con usted con respecto a las riñas de gallos. Un post refrescante del cual me llevo la última frase que me encantó: "¡El amor, la amistad, la felicidad y la prosperidad son la luz del porvenir, allá está en el horizonte!" Mil bendiciones y éxito en todo lo que se proponga.

Congratulations @hiramdo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz supports the HiveFest⁷ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!