(ESP-INGL) Semana Emotiva con Mi Amiguita Dulci

in Family & Friends4 months ago

Hola Comunidad

Aca terminando de organizar mis dias, les traigo un nuevo post junto a mi pequeña amiga Dulcinea, la adoro, nuevamente fue a visitarme en mi oficina, la felicidad es mutua al vernos , cuando me vio no dudo en acercarse y abrasarme fuerte largando un suspiro, me dice te extrañe, mori de amor, es increible la coneccion que tenemos.

Asi que se sento en mi escritorio realizo unos dibujos, los cuales me los regalo, recordaba la tecnica que le enseñe la de pegar papelitos asi que recorte unos papelitos para que comiense su obra😊

Ese día en mi trabajo realizaban una ceremonia, la cual tuvimos el honor de asistir , relizaron la despedida de nuestro Jefe Grl Berden y el Comandante Oscel, y la Bienvenida al Grl Fabían Garcia, preciosa ceremonia muy emotiva .
Hubo desfile y luego un agape.

Al finalizar el desfile nos pudimos tomar unas fotos con nuestros Granaderos Y Patricios, estábamos muy felices las dos😍
Las fotos me las tomo mi compañera y me autorizo a poder publicarlas
Espero les guste , nuestra cultura nuestros soldados de Nuestro Glorioso Ejercito Nuestra Querida Nación.
Un cariño tengan un exelente sábado .
Sean Felices no se olviden de sonreir y vivir la vida!!!

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-03 at 16.18.02 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-03 at 16.18.02 (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-03 at 16.18.02.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-03 at 16.18.03 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-03 at 16.18.03.jpeg


Hello Community

Here I finish organizing my days, I bring you a new post with my little friend Dulcinea, I adore her, again she came to visit me in my office, the happiness is mutual to see us, when she saw me she did not hesitate to approach me and hug me tight, she says I missed you, I died of love, it's incredible the connection we have.

So he sat down at my desk and made some drawings, which he gave me as a present, he remembered the technique I taught him of sticking little pieces of paper so I cut out some pieces of paper for him to begin his work😊

That day in my work there was a ceremony, which we had the honour to attend, they said goodbye to our Chief Grl Berden and Commander Oscel, and the welcome to Grl Fabian Garcia, beautiful ceremony very emotional.
There was a parade and then an agape.

At the end of the parade we were able to take some photos with our Grenadiers and Patricians, we were both very happy😍.
The photos were taken by my partner and she authorised me to publish them.
I hope you like it, our culture, our soldiers of our Glorious Army, our Dear Nation.
Have a great Saturday.
Be Happy don't forget to smile and live life!!!!


18.png

naomi.jpg


📷 Imágenes tomadas por mi/Banner Hive de ikasumanera/Banner final editado en Canva.com/Traducido con DeepLTranslate

Sort:  

Congratulations @naomimimi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List

Muchachonaaa hola saludios a Dulceine, se ve la pasaron especacular, claro pasare un genial sabado and domingo tambien :D

Buen domingo Amiguito @promete0sz muchos cariños!!!😘