A walk around a big estate in east London (Limehouse) part 7

in Stars4 years ago

Hello everyone 🤚🏾

Here's a series of photographs I took while walking around a big estate in east London just over two weeks ago now

If you have been following this walk around the last part I walked down one flight of stairs and got the lift
kgakakillerg original content

I took a few more photographs before I got the lift down

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took before going down in the lift when I was younger we use to smoke in this block and down stairs was a arcade games shop it was great
kgakakillerg original content

Here's the last one I took while waiting for the lift that's your lot for now I've still got loads more photographs to share from this walk around but you will have to wait until the next part for that
kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post if you did why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg