I Am The Vine; You Are The Branches

in HeartChurch4 years ago

Hello Everyone!❤
Here is the Bible Verses for Today.😊

I am the vine; you are the branches. Those who remain in me, and I in them, will produce much fruit. For apart from me you can do nothing.
- John 15:5
New Living Translation

BlogPostImage
Image Sourcehere

LORD, help me to be rooted and grounded in you. Make my life a fruitful garden that will bring you glory. Thank You Lord. Hallelujah Praise the Lord my soul and all of my inmost being Praise His Holy and Mighty Name forever and ever. Amen

From my One Year Devo For Women
God Bless everyone!!!
Thanks for dropping by!!!

image.png
I am Vic Alipda a.k.a @mavic2015 A follower of Jesus Christ.

Sort:  

Truly, we can only Grow when we are plugged to the true Vine..
Thanks for this piece ❤️

Amen!
Thanks for sharing. This is a really helpful image. In my mind i always connect it to the fruits of the Spirit that Paul talks about. You cannot bear the fruits of the spirit without being connected to Christ through the Spirit.
God bless.

Thank you for dropping by.

Naks d2 na sila ah

oo nga hehehe

Congratulations @mavic2015! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing HiveBuzz Shop - Offer gifts with your favorite badges