Continuación de mi rehabilitación con el fisioterapeuta vol. 3 [ESP|ENG]

in SWC17 days ago

1000411791.jpg

1000411901.jpg

1000411796.jpg

1000411813.jpg

1000411812.jpg

1000411832.jpg

1000411833.jpg

1000411834.jpg

1000411836.jpg

1000411839.jpg

1000411835.jpg

1000411837.jpg

1000411840.jpg

1000411841.jpg

Spanish
English

Continuación de mi rehabilitación con el fisioterapeuta vol. 3
Continuation of my rehabilitation with the physiotherapist vol. 3


Hola a todos mis queridos amigos, el post de hoy será sobre algunas fotografías de mi 3er día de rehabilitación con el fisioterapeuta, así es mis amigos, seguimos con las sesiones de rehabilitación con Raúl Mijares y hoy si dió una buena terapia en el hombro que ufff, me dejó abatido, pero el dijo que es normal y que no me preocupara por si me sentía adolorido después de la sesión, como pueden ver siguió aplicando la terapia de corriente para estimular los músculos y tendones, luego me enseño los ejercicios que debo ejecutar estos días para recuperarme paulatinamente, y esos ejercicios los mostraré y explicaré a más detalle mañana que los pueda realizar ya que me recomendó que por hoy no realizará nada con el hombro. Y al final me coloco las ventosas y realizó una serie de movimientos estimulantes para concluir la sesión.

Hello to all my dear friends, today's post will be about some photographs of my 3rd day of rehabilitation with the physiotherapist, that's right my friends, we continue with the rehabilitation sessions with Raúl Mijares and today he gave good therapy on the shoulder that Ugh, it left me dejected, but he said that it is normal and that I should not worry about whether I felt sore after the session, as you can see he continued applying the current therapy to stimulate the muscles and tendons, then he taught me the exercises I should execute these days to gradually recover, and I will show and explain those exercises in more detail tomorrow that I can do them since he recommended that he not do anything with the shoulder for today. And at the end he put on the cupping and performed a series of stimulating movements to conclude the session.


Espero haber podido captar su atención y que sea de su agrado
Nos vemos en una nueva entrega

I hope I was able to capture your attention and that it is to your liking, see you in a new installment


Créditos
Credits
Cámara📷: @ashura-sw
Camera📷: @ashura-sw
Dispositivo📱: Poco X6 PRO
Device📱: Poco X6 PRO
Editor💻:InShot
Editor💻:InShot
Traductor:Traductor Google
Translator:Translator Google

Creador de Contenido Original
Original Content Creator

Gracias por leer mi Publicación
Thanks for reading my Post
¿Quieres saber más de mí? Acá les dejo mi Instagram y Facebook
Want to know more about me? Here I leave you my Instagram and Facebook
Social Media
Instagram
Facebook

Sort:  

Congratulations @ashura-sw! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List