Pequeños logros 🌻💪[ESP-ENG]

in SWC3 months ago



clsfgx6t600ac9pszg1ct9swc_1000012067.webp
clsfgxedw008pa2sz76172h2c_1000011883.webp
clsfgxjzi008m6usz7iwl59zm_1000011881.webp
clsfgxpde00bs99szautq70a3_1000012065.webp
clsfgxwww001utgszce61f1yp_1000012074.webp
clsfgxyku009e8hsz8gxpalm4_1000012038.webp
clsfgy4n300af9pszdcw1215b_1000012075.webp

Español
English

🌧️ Mi Tarde de Entrenamiento 💪

🌧️ My Afternoon Workout 💪

Hoy fue un día de desafíos y logros en mi rutina de ejercicios. Me enfoqué en hale y trabajar el abdomen. Aunque normalmente @luisarrazola me asiste en las dominadas, hoy decidí hacerlas por mi cuenta. ¡Y lo logré! Sin mucho esfuerzo, pude completar mis repeticiones.

Dominadas 🏋️‍♀️

Las dominadas son un ejercicio excelente para fortalecer la espalda y los brazos. Me siento orgullosa de haberlas realizado sin ayuda. Cada repetición me acerca más a mis objetivos.

Australians Bajas 🤸‍♀️

Después de las dominadas, continué con las australians bajas. Este ejercicio también trabaja la espalda y los músculos del core. Aunque el frío se hacía sentir, no dejé que eso me detuviera.

Ciclo Rápido de Abdomen 🌀

Para finalizar, realicé un circuito rápido de ejercicios para el abdomen. A pesar del cansancio, me concentré en cada movimiento. Cada pequeño avance me motiva a seguir creciendo y superando mis retos.

¡Gracias por leer mi post!🌻

¡Hasta pronto y sigue dando lo mejor de ti! 💪👋

Today was a day of challenges and accomplishments in my workout routine. I focused on hale and working the abdomen. Although normally @luisarrazola assists me on the pull-ups, today I decided to do them on my own. and I succeeded! Without much effort, I was able to complete my reps.

Pull-ups 🏋️‍♀️

Pull-ups are an excellent exercise for strengthening the back and arms. I am proud to have done them without help. Each repetition brings me closer to my goals.

Low Australians 🤸‍♀️

After the pull-ups, I continued with the Low Aussies. This exercise also works the back and core muscles. Although the cold was making itself felt, I didn't let that stop me.

Abdominal Fast Cycle 🌀

To finish, I performed a quick circuit of abdominal exercises. Despite the fatigue, I focused on every movement. Every little bit of progress motivates me to keep growing and overcoming my challenges.

Thanks for reading my post!🌻

See you soon and keep giving your best! 💪👋


🌻 CRÉDITOS: 🌻
🌻 CREDITS: 🌻
Dispositivo:
Device:
Tecno Spark 10 pro
Tecno Spark 10 pro
Con ayuda de:
With help:
❤️ @luisarrazola ❤️
❤️ @luisarrazola ❤️
Herramientas de edición y Producción:
Editing and Production Tools:
Traductor: DeepL
Translator: DeepL
Editor de videos: CapCut
Video editor: CapCut
Creación de miniatura: Canva
Thumbnail creation: Canva

1000004050.jpg

¿Quieres saber más de mí?
Want to know more about me?


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Excelente post.

Gracias ☺️

Congratulations @laumil! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!